Curtis Knight Entertainment - Boston Wedding DJ

Reviews 2021 and 2022

These are the 2021 and 2022 reviews and testimonials from our clients who have used Curtis Knight Entertainment’s many services.

DJ/MC | Photography | Videography | Photo Booth | Uplighting
GOBO | Justice of the Peace and more to make your event sizzle!

Find your Photos, Slideshow, Video or Facebook Album Here
Find your photos to purchase Here

 

 

Tina Matatall
A Surprise 50th Birthday for Denise!
Birthday Celebration – Surprise
How they found CKE:
Saturday, November 5, 2022
Papa Razzi Wellesley, Wellesley Hills , MA 02481
CKE Team Members: Laure: Photo Booth, Mark: DJ, Curtis: Photographer
Booking was super easy. We started with booking a DJ then we added photo booth and photographer. After speaking to Curtis about our particular party and what we were hoping for, he made it happen in one afternoon…It was uncomplicated, fast and super simple!!!Curtis and DJ Mark were always available. Not once did I have to wait more than an hour for a call back, or email… Superb! All three attendants, Curtis, Laure and DJ Mark, were amazing at the event. Thanks a million!!!

Devon Vasel   Casey Libonate
Devon and Casey are getting married!
Wedding Ceremony – Reception
How they found CKE:
Saturday, October 29, 2022
Grand View, Mendon , MA  01756
CKE Team Member (s):  Mark Cherone
Hi Mark!Thank you for DJing our wedding! The guests loved the songs and thank you for being flexible with the last dance that we wanted! I’m glad that you had a great time as well! Thank you again and have a great day! Devon

Rebecca and Mike are getting married!
Wedding Ceremony – Reception
How they found CKE:
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Mandarin Oriental, Boston, Boston , MA  02199
CKE Team Member (s):  DJ: Mark Cherone  Justice of the Peace: Joe Spanos
Thank you, Mark, for making our big day the one we dreamed it would be!! It was a blast, and we hope you had as much fun as we did. Best wishes! R&M

Marty Gabriella Italian American police officers
Italian American police officers annual banquet 54th Anniversary 2022!
Celebration
How they found CKE:
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Anthony’s, Malden , MA 02148
CKE Team Member (s): Caryn Russo
Working with Curtis Knight was easy and professional. The DJ was great.

Meghan Horne Mike Halbach
Meghan and Mike are getting married!
Wedding Ceremony – Reception
How they found CKE:
Sunday, October 9, 2022
Tewksbury Country Club, Tewksbury , MA 01876
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone Mark Cherone Anna Shelbaer
Thank you so much for making our day so special! We had so much fun 🥰
5 stars all around! SO easy to work with before and during the event!
Thanks so much for making our special day so great 🥰

Michael Pollack Rachel Diodati
Celebration
How they found CKE:
Saturday, September 3, 2022
Four Oaks Country Club, Dracut , MA
CKE Team Member (s): Jason Bornstein Rom Vergara
Hi Curtis- Everything was great. Jason is a stand up guy and did a phenomenal job. The final product is amazing. Thanks so much.

Ted Gaudreault
A 50th reunion for Lynn English High School class of 1970!
Reunion Celebration
How they found CKE:
Friday, September 30, 2022
Four Points by Sheraton Wakefield, Wakefield , MA 01880
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Everything was great… wouldn’t hesitate to hire you again or recommend you for other events! Thanks

Stephanie Bardouleau
A sweet 16 for Gemma Bardouleau!
Sweet 16 Celebration
How they found CKE:
Saturday, September 17, 2022
American Legion, Chelmsford, N., North Chelmsford , MA 01863
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Hi Curtis, Now that I’ve had a chance to recover I wanted to thank you and Mark for helping to make Gemma’s Sweet 16 a huge success!! I’ve included some photos so you can see just how much the kids enjoyed the music–please feel free to share with Mark and to use them for promotional purposes if you like. Gemma was extraordinarily happy with how the night went and seeing that smile on her face is everything that my husband and I hoped for. Mark definitely kept the kids dancing all night long–the 4 hours flew by! Booking was super easy–having no experience whatsoever in booking a DJ (so many musician friends that we never needed to) I was unsure on where to start. Sandy Spence pointed me in your direction, and after chatting with you I felt confident that we were in the right place. Your website was easy to use and helped keep us organized. Mark was awesome! He took the time to set up a call with our daughter so she would feel confident that he understood what her vision of the night was. He listened to her and made sure they were on the same page. During the party he kept the kids dancing, and even let Gemma use his mic to thank her guests. Keeping 50+ teens engaged and dancing is no easy feat and he certainly was up to the task. My husband and I were quite relieved and happy to have a professional handle that aspect of the party. It allowed us to enjoy the night and be able to focus on Gemma and her guests. We were incredibly pleased with our everything from start to finish! I would unhesitatingly recommend you and your team to anyone who is looking for event entertainment! Again thank you so much for helping to make the party extra special for Gemma. Best, Stephanie Bardouleau

Natalie Doherty Scott Doherty
Mr and mrs Natalie and Scott Doherty!!
Wedding Reception
How they found CKE: Referred by Associate / Colleague
Saturday, September 17, 2022
Nabnassett Lake Country Club, Westford , MA 01886
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis Knight Laure Hanafin
Curtis! Apologies for the delay in response, it’s been a whirlwind and the dust is finally starting to settle. The day was PERFECT! The party and your role in said party was PERFECT! We wanted the 1986-esque Bulls entrance and us coming outright at the drop in Something Just Like This for the grand entrance and you nailed it, we wanted the dancefloor full at all times and it was, we wanted people to have a fun party and they did! Thank you thank you thank you for making that possible! Booking was easy, planning was easy and we felt you knocked it out of the park.  Until the next event! THANK YOU Scott and Natalie Doherty!!

Bill West
Freedom Road Race!
Celebration
How they found CKE:
Sunday, September 18, 2022
Moose Lodge, Billerica, MA, North Billerica , MA 01862
CKE Team Member (s): Caryn Russo
Caryn, Thank you again very much. You made the day! I like the idea of the anthem next year. Take care, Bill
Booking was very easy due to a knowledgeable and pleasant staff at Curtis Knight.
Team Member Caryn was early for set up, did complete set up and takedown easily herself, played all requested music and played music genre for the audience. Caryn was fun and a pleasure to deal with.
Caryn made the event very enjoyable for all who were present. Caryn also took on added responsibility of handing out trophies, etc. Then, Caryn got audience to participate in a fun trivia game. A true professional. We thank her very much!

Anna Lisa Vust Robert Wilkinson

Anna Lisa and Rob are getting married!
Wedding Reception
How they found CKE:
Friday, August 26, 2022
Gore Place, Waltham , MA 02453
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Great experience with your DJ entertainment company
Mark was absolutely terrific!Mark did his absolute best, the music was awesome!!!
We had a blast and danced the evening away!

Allison McGrath   Will Dixon 
Allison is getting married!
Wedding Ceremony – Reception
How they found CKE: A coworker
Saturday, August 6, 2022
River Club, Scituate , MA  02066
CKE Team Member (s):  Mark Cherone              
Thank you so much! We had an amazing time and everyone commented on how great you
were. We really appreciate it and will definitely be recommending you to our friends! 🙂 Best, Allison

Martha Mari
Martha’s daughter Gabrielle Mari (Brie) 30th surprise bday @ Finz!
Birthday Celebration – Surprise
How they found CKE: Repeat client
Saturday, August 20, 2022
Finz, Salem , MA 01970
CKE Team Member (s): Rich Padula
Everything was great! Thank you so much! Looking forward to the next event.
Martha


A Surprise 40th Birthday for his wife Karen Cresta!
Birthday Celebration – Surprise
How they found CKE: Google.com
Friday, August 5, 2022
Crystal Community Club, Wakefield , MA 01880
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Hello Curtis, I would just like to say that everything was amazing. Mark did an absolutely incredible job and everyone had so much fun!! I would not only recommend your company but would also recommend Mark!! I can’t say enough great things about him and how much fun everyone had! He definitely went above and beyond in my opinion and was worth every penny!!
Thank you for making my wife’s 40th an amazing time!! James Cresta

Maureen Lally
Family Day at Wedgewood!
How they found CKE: Google
Saturday, July 30, 2022
Wedgewood Swim & Tennis Club, Bedford , MA 01730
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis Knight Laure Hanafin
It was very easy to book our event with CKE! Curtis is super responsive – he answered the phone each time I called. He made a client file with all the event information I had given him and he remembered our info each time I called. It was a very smooth process. We really enjoyed working with Curtis and Laure! They’re the best! From the minute they arrived at our event, they were friendly, professional and courteous. Our event ran on time all day long, and both kids and adults were engaged and having fun. Curtis and Laure’s music choices were perfect for our event. We gave them a schedule of activities a couple of days beforehand and they jumped right in like they had DJ’d this event for years. We had many kids at our event and Curtis and Laure were friendly, kind, and approachable with them. Our volunteers, staff, and club members were very impressed with Curtis and Laure and how smoothly the day went thanks to their services. We will absolutely call them again next year!!!
Curtis and Laure went above and beyond to make our event the best it could be! As I said before, it felt like they had DJ’d this event for years. Curtis asked good questions about the event beforehand to make sure he would show up totally prepared. He even arrived early to check out the location and drove back home to pick up a piece of equipment he hadn’t anticipated needing. They absolutely went above and beyond! Their communication and preparedness were excellent!! We highly recommend them!!

Rob Marr Renee Britt
Rob and Renee are getting married!
Wedding Reception
How they found CKE: Google
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Christmas Farm Inn and Spa, Jackson , NH 03846
CKE Team Member (s): Rich Padula
The appointment process with the office was seamless! The experience with DJ Rich was absolutely incredible! (See more below)
I must say, and I’m not just saying this… DJ Rich might possibly be one of the best personable DJ’s I have ever had the pleasure to meet. We are blessed to have had him work our wedding. This guy literally got everyone to tear up the dance floor and get totally out of their comfort zones. He read the crowd and room with military precision. There were zero errors, and if there were, none of us knew it. Renee and I were so pleased however, the best part… our guests were still talking about it the next day. “That DJ was fu$&@% awesome!!!” LoL What can we do to help continue to make CKE shine?? Reviews anywhere you want them, you name it. 5, 10, 100 stars! Whatever the scale is, we will max it out!  Curtis… you my friend… have an entertainment operation that is iron clad. Absolutely incredible experience, it made us emotional! Haha. In a good way! You and your staff take this entertainment business to another level. I’m positive that when CKE comes into a gig, all of your clients don’t just feel like a client, they feel like friends of yours. We felt like DJ Rich was a long time friend. He knew that crowd by the talent he has and the result was pure magic.  We love you! Thank you for making our already incredible day end with the perfect night.
We will remember this for the rest of our lives. With love and blessings, Rob and Renee Marr

Kristina English
Beverly’s daughter Kristina English is getting married to Kyle!
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Alyssa & Jason Hutchinson Wedding 8/13/16
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Sea Crest Ocean Front Resort, North Falmouth , MA 02556
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis Knight Laure Hanafin Mark Cherone Anna Shelbaer, Jason Bourne
(referring to her video she just received) Curtis! This is absolutely amazing. I can’t thank you and your team enough for everything you have done for us. You made the wedding so special for us. ❤️  Kristina and Kyle

Gail Wang
Dragon Boat Festival / Asian cultural festival!
Holiday Celebration
How they found CKE: Google search
Sunday, June 12, 2022
John Weeks Footbridge
CKE Team Member (s): Rich Padula
How was your experience working with our office to book your event ?
Booking with Curtis was a breeze. Curtis returned my call soon after I left a message. Your on-line account is easy to see with everything in a glance. Rich is very professional. He called me a couple of times before the event to ask questions trying to understand as much as possible to prepare for Sunday’s work. They were not only extremely professional, they were also very kind and patient. I heard one or two groups messed up their music pieces and the program was heading to disaster. Rich patiently and quickly helped the performers locate their music and downloaded. The performance went on smoothly. Our stage managers were full of praises for Rich and his assistant. We are very happy with their job. Thank you!

 

Kathleen Viveiros
A Celebration of Life.
Celebration
How they found CKE:
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Lenzi’s, Dracut , MA 01826
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis Knight Laure Hanafin
Absolutely amazing on all counts!!! Thank you for an amazing evening couldn’t have done it without you guys!! ❤️❤️

Phil Farrow MIT Lincoln Laboratory
Memorial Day Event at MIT Lincoln Laboratory
Celebration
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Friday, June 3, 2022
MIT Lincoln Laboratory, Lexington , MA 02421
CKE Team Member (s): **CKE Team Member not yet assigned **
Curtis was easy to work with. He was flexible and accommodating and the service he provided was exactly what we were looking for. Excellent. I think Curtis went above and beyond to support our event. Thank you for everything. Respectfully, Phil Farrow

 

Stephanie Marchese
BHS ( Burlington High School ) All Night Grad Party !
Graduation Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Sunday, June 5, 2022
Kings Burlington, Burlington , MA 01803
CKE Team Member (s): Rich Padula
Always excellent DJ Rich was great!!!

Pat Faria
The Billerica Blast!
School Dance
How they found CKE: Repeat
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Billerica Memorial High School, Billerica , MA 01821
CKE Team Member (s): Caryn Russo Rich Padula Greg Gervais
Booking was easy. As expected, and as always the CKE team was professional and fun. It is always a pleasure to work with Rich, Caryn, and Greg. They work so hard to make the Blast a wonderful experience for the kids. We look forward to our next event!


Sarah Houston Academy of Notre Dame
Junior-Senior prom for Academy of Notre Dame!
School Dance
How they found CKE:
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Sky Meadow Country Club, Nashua , NH 03062
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Booking with your office was a great experience! You replied quickly and answered all my questions and I really liked the website.
Mark was great and everything went smoothly.

Kristina English
Beverly’s daughter Kristina English is getting married to Kyle!
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Alyssa & Jason Hutchinson Wedding 8/13/16
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Sea Crest Ocean Front Resort, North Falmouth , MA 02556
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis Knight Laure Hanafin Mark Cherone Anna Shelbaer
Thank you so much for making Kristina and Kyle’s wedding a success. Once the dance floor was open
the music kept the guests dancing all night long. It was so good the crowd chatted for one more song and Brian made it happen. So glad I paid for 1 more hour 👍. Looking forward to seeing the pictures and video.
Hopefully we will see you in the future. Bev

David Irwin
A Dance for the Students of The Fenn School!
School Dance
How they found CKE: online
Friday, April 29, 2022
Fenn School, Concord , MA 01742
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Everything was great. We would love to have Mark DJ again!
Best, Dave

Liz/Susan Bilodeau/Barrett
A surprise 70th birthday for our mom, Kathy Barrett!
Birthday Celebration – Surprise
How they found CKE: Sister
Saturday, March 5, 2022
Nabnassett Lake Country Club, Westford , MA 01886
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Hi Mark,
Thanks for being the DJ and meeting our requests as much as possible. Will keep you in mind for next time. Thanks again! Susan

Donna Gannon Renzulli
A Surprise 30th Birthday for Donna’s Son Chris!
Birthday Celebration – Surprise
How they found CKE:
Saturday, February 26, 2022
Gannon Golf Course, Lynn , MA 01904
CKE Team Member (s): Rich Padula
Hi Curtis! The event went very well! DJ Rich was awesome! My son Chris was very surprised! I will keep you in mind for events in the future.
Thank You, Donna Renzulli

Beth Ryan
A 50th Birthday for Frank Desrochers!
Celebration
How they found CKE: Google.com
Sunday, January 16, 2022
East End Club, Lowell , MA 01850
CKE Team Member (s): Caryn Russo
Hi Caryn! Thank you for making it so easy and care free. You did so awesome. Thank you!!

Paul Walker
50th Birthday Party with Karaoke for his wife, Janice!
Birthday Celebration – Surprise
How they found CKE:
Saturday, January 8, 2022
Conrad’s Restaurant, Sudbury , MA 01776
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Hi Curtis! We had a wonderful night! Mark was great! I hope to use you in the future for another event.
Thank you so much! I hope you r feeling better. Paul

Jess Goyette
Wreaths across America !
How they found CKE: Repeat
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Fox Hill Cemetery, Billerica , MA 01821
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis Knight and Linda Lee
You are amazing. Amazing!! Full report Monday. Thank you so much.
Jessica French Goyette Vice President

Shannon Wagner MIT Dept Of Chemistry
MIT Dept Of Chemistry annual Gala !!
Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Friday, December 10, 2021
Walker Memorial Building / Morss Hall, Cambridge , MA 02142
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis Knight Linda Lee
Hi Curtis, You did great! Everyone had a fantastic time and I think it’s safe to call this party a success! Super easy! Excellent! Curtis knows us and the venue very well. It’s always a pleasure to have him DJ our holiday party.
Do you feel that your CKE Team Member did his / her best to make your event the best it could be ? Of course! I hope you have a wonderful holiday and Happy New Year!
Until next time, Shannon

Peter Silvestro
Celebration for his wife’s birthday!
How they found CKE: Google
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Swanson Meadows Golf course, North Billerica , MA 01862
CKE Team Member (s): Caryn Russo
Thank you Caryn. You did a great job. Everyone had a blast. I will definitely reach out when we are in need of your services. Have a great holiday.
Peter

It was great your team member was awesome yes he did went above and beyond thank you
Rick Forest
Celebration for the volunteers
How they found CKE: Friend of CKE, Billerica, MA
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Princeton Station, North Chelmsford , MA 01863
CKE Team Member (s): Rich Padula


Samantha Harhausen   Jay D’Andrea
Ceremony
How they found CKE: From, Billerica, MA
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Tuscan Kitchen, Burlington , MA  01803
CKE Team Member (s):  ***CKE DJ / MC not yet assigned**  Curtis Knight
Good morning Curtis!
We can’t thank you and Linda enough. It was PERFECT and the wholeeeeee family loved you!! It really was everything I wanted it to be and more!
No rush on the pics, we’re in vacation mode now for the next week lol Take care and again thank you SO MUCH!!

Martin Gabriella Italian American police officers
Italian American police officers annual banquet 53rd Anniversary 2021!
Celebration
How they found CKE:
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Anthony’s, Malden , MA 02148
CKE Team Member (s): Linda Lee
Linda was great everything went well just like last year.

Mike Williams   Rachel Ellard
Wedding Ceremony – Reception
How they found CKE:
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Tewksbury Country Club, Tewksbury , MA  01876
CKE Team Member (s):  Mark Cherone
Hey Mark! Thank you for an awesome job. Thank you again for being apart of our special day! – Michael and Rachel Williams

Michaela Fondini Dan Murphy
Michaela and Dan are getting married!
Celebration
How they found CKE:
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Castleton, Windham , NH 03087
CKE Team Member (s): DJs: Curtis and Linda Lee! Photo Booth: Steven Hooper
Hi Curtis, Everything was fantastic!!! You guys were wonderful to work with and did such a great job, everyone commented on how wonderful you were. Thank you guys so much for making our special day even more perfect!

Very convenient and made so easy because of your efforts!
Caryn was early to event, set up and ready to go. Team member Caryn played all the requested music, made introductions, made trophy announcements, thanked all for coming out to the event. Music was fun and made event.
Caryn made the event memorable.
Comments: Thank you Curtis Knight!!!
Bill West
VFW Post 2597 5K “Freedom” Race!
Road race to benefit D A R E
Sunday, September 26, 2021
VFW, Billerica, Billerica , MA 01821
CKE Team Member (s): Caryn Russo

Pete Chambers
Wedding Celebration
Saturday, September 18, 2021
CKE Team Member (s): Caryn Russo
The DJ was on time, experienced, chipper and played all the music the entire wedding guest loved!!! She had all the timings perfect for the ceremony and she even got on the dance floor with my younger guests and danced with them. She was a pleasure to have there and we could not have asked for a better DJ.

Joe / Bonnie Valente / Hyslip
A Surprise 60th Birthday for Ken Hyslip!
Birthday Celebration – Surprise
How they found CKE:
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Indian Ridge Country Club, Andover , MA 01810
CKE Team Member (s): Caryn Russo Steven Hooper
Thanks Caryn. You rocked it out! So glad we had you as our entertainment.
Best regards Joe
Thank you again for this Saturday, so fun and it was because of you.
– Bonnie

Tessa and Lucas
09-18-21
Thank you so much, Caryn!!! You did a great job!!!
The perfect music and atmosphere!! Thank you for all your help and talent.
– Tessa and Lucas

Debbie / Denise Ricci/ Breton
BMHS Class of 1970 – 50 year reunion!
Reunion Celebration
How they found CKE:
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Elks Lodge, Billerica, Billerica , MA 01821
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
We were more than happy with Mark . He had the music we had when in High School and it made the night perfect as we danced to memories. Would recommend Curtis Knight and Mark


Marie Rourke Veteran’s Affairs – Town of Billerica, MA

Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat event 
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Billerica, MA on the Common
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis Knight Linda Lee
Good Morning Lovey, TERRIFIC! Everything was wonderful, you and Linda did a fantastic job, could not ask for anything more, several people came up to me and stated that it was a wonderful tribute to those who lost their lives in 911. I would ask for your assistance any time without hesitation. Thank you so much for always being there when I need you. The music that was chosen was so appropriate, but I knew you would come through like the person you are. It is my pleasure to work with you and Linda, FYI Veterans’ Day is approaching rapidly. Stay cool, thanks again.

Debbie / Denise Ricci/ Breton    
BMHS Class of 1970 – 50 year reunion!
Reunion Celebration
How they found CKE:
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Elks Lodge, Billerica, Billerica , MA  01821
CKE Team Member (s):  Mark Cherone   

Everything went fine & we were pleased with the evening.
Debbie

Ethan Gerwig   Candice Bishop
Ethan and Candice are getting married!
Wedding Ceremony – Reception
How they found CKE:
Friday, September 3, 2021
Mile Away Restaurant, Milford , NH  03055
CKE Team Member (s):  Curtis and Linda!
Curtis and Linda,
We are so grateful and blessed to have shared our special day with you both. It was truly a celebration of love, friendship, and memories made from past to present. The energy in the room was beyond words. We could not have imagined a more perfect day.
❤️ Our love and endless thanks, Ethan and Candice

Ophelia Liang   Jiaxuan Chen
Ophelia and Jiaxuan are getting married!
Wedding Ceremony – Reception
How they found CKE: Google.com
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Hammond Castle, Gloucester , MA  01930
CKE Team Member (s):  Caryn Russo      
Hi Caryn,
It was my pleasure to have you in our wedding! And I glad that everyone enjoyed it. We are still waiting for the professional photos, but I definitely will share with you when they are ready.
The wedding would not have been that perfect wothout you. We are very appreciated for everything. Best
Ophelia

Ophelia Liang   Jiaxuan Chen 
Ophelia and Jiaxuan are getting married!
Wedding Ceremony – Reception
How they found CKE: Google.com
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Hammond Castle, Gloucester , MA  01930
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis Knight   Linda Lee      
Hi Curtis, Thank you for being our officiant on our big day. Guests love your funny and yet formal style.
The wedding could not have been so perfect without you. We are very appreciated for everything. Best Ophelia & Jiaxuan

Kim Anderson
A milestone Birthday for her mom, Ellen Burke!
Birthday Celebration
How they found CKE:
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Same As Client Address, Billerica , MA 01821
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis Knight Linda Lee
Hey Curtis! Just wanted to send a big thank you again!! you are the best!! Hope to stay in contact and will be reaching out if there is any other events!
Mom is still talking about it today 🙂 — she agreed would not have been the same without you – Kim

Jared Perkins   Yissel Jimenez
Wedding Ceremony – Reception
How they found CKE:
Friday, July 30, 2021
Chocksett Inn, The, Sterling , MA  01564
CKE Team Member (s):  Curtis Knight  Linda Lee
Sorry for the late reply, we literally just came back from our honeymoon. It was our pleasure to have you guys on our wedding day, both of you did such an amazing job and I am so glad that Tianna didn’t forget to feed you. Jared and I, we are both extremely happy with the AMAZING job you guys. Thank You so so so much!!!!
Best, Yissel Jimenez

Lisa Rossetti
A Graduation celebration for her son Sabatino “Tino” Rossetti
Graduation Celebration
How they found CKE: On line
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Spinelli’s, Lynnfield , MA 01940
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Good day,
Outstanding, Mark was a 10,10,10…………….the games were great, music mix fantastic, I loved working with Mark. I will definitely request him for any future parties. A real gentlemen and loves what he does………So very happy…………thank you again! Lisa Rossetti

Caitlin Terzonie
A birthday celebration for Shannon!
Birthday Celebration
How they found CKE:
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Elks Lodge, Billerica, Billerica , MA 01821
CKE Team Member (s): Rich Padula
Very easy and clear cut. Prompt and professional process.
DJ Rich was excellent. He arrived early and stayed late. The music was exactly what I hoped for.
Very personable and well equipped to handle the variety of music requests.
Highly recommend CKE for any event. The scheduling, payment and communication made everything much easier for me.

Amy Aarons
Atkinson Elementary 2021 5th grade graduation end of year party!
Celebration
How they found CKE: Google.com
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Atkinson Elementary School, North Andover , MA 01845
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Great, very easy and awesome customer service. Experience was great, no complaints! Yes I felt like he went out of his way to ensure the event went smoothly and successfully throughout the day.

Linda & Jorge Alves
Wedding
Country Club of Billerica – Billerica, MA
Saturday, June 12, 2021
CKE Team Member (s): Rich Padula
Hi Rich, Thanks so much for DJing our wedding!!! We really appreciate the hard work you put into it. We had a memorable night!!!  Linda & Jorge

Laura Carrasco
A celebration of life for our deceased loved one
Celebration
How they found CKE: Part of the CKE Family
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Moultonborough , NH  03254
Amazing Incredible Absolutely Above and beyond ❤️

5-21-21
Molly Buckley
Endicott College
End of the year party for Seniors
DJ: Mark Cherone
Thank you so much Mark- it was a pleasure as always! Our students have had nothing but positive things to say, and we’re so grateful you were able to help make these events so successful. Enjoy the rest of your weekend!  Thanks, Molly