Curtis Knight Entertainment - Boston Wedding DJ

Reviews 2020 and 2021

These are the 2020 reviews and testimonials from our clients who have used Curtis Knight Entertainment’s many services.

Our Reviews 2020 …award winning services include
DJ/MC | Photography | Videography | Photo Booth | Uplighting
GOBO | Justice of the Peace and more to make your event sizzle!

Find your Photos, Slideshow, Video or Facebook Album Here
Find your photos to purchase Here

 

 

It was great your team member was awesome yes he did went above and beyond thank you
Rick Forest
Celebration for the volunteers
How they found CKE: Friend of CKE, Billerica, MA
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Princeton Station, North Chelmsford , MA 01863
CKE Team Member (s): Rich Padula


Samantha Harhausen   Jay D’Andrea
Ceremony
How they found CKE: From, Billerica, MA
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Tuscan Kitchen, Burlington , MA  01803
CKE Team Member (s):  ***CKE DJ / MC not yet assigned**  Curtis Knight
Good morning Curtis!
We can’t thank you and Linda enough. It was PERFECT and the wholeeeeee family loved you!! It really was everything I wanted it to be and more!
No rush on the pics, we’re in vacation mode now for the next week lol Take care and again thank you SO MUCH!!

Martin Gabriella Italian American police officers
Italian American police officers annual banquet 53rd Anniversary 2021!
Celebration
How they found CKE:
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Anthony’s, Malden , MA 02148
CKE Team Member (s): Linda Lee
Linda was great everything went well just like last year.

Mike Williams   Rachel Ellard
Wedding Ceremony – Reception
How they found CKE:
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Tewksbury Country Club, Tewksbury , MA  01876
CKE Team Member (s):  Mark Cherone
Hey Mark! Thank you for an awesome job. Thank you again for being apart of our special day! – Michael and Rachel Williams

Michaela Fondini Dan Murphy
Michaela and Dan are getting married!
Celebration
How they found CKE:
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Castleton, Windham , NH 03087
CKE Team Member (s): DJs: Curtis and Linda Lee! Photo Booth: Steven Hooper
Hi Curtis, Everything was fantastic!!! You guys were wonderful to work with and did such a great job, everyone commented on how wonderful you were. Thank you guys so much for making our special day even more perfect!

Very convenient and made so easy because of your efforts!
Caryn was early to event, set up and ready to go. Team member Caryn played all the requested music, made introductions, made trophy announcements, thanked all for coming out to the event. Music was fun and made event.
Caryn made the event memorable.
Comments: Thank you Curtis Knight!!!
Bill West
VFW Post 2597 5K “Freedom” Race!
Road race to benefit D A R E
Sunday, September 26, 2021
VFW, Billerica, Billerica , MA 01821
CKE Team Member (s): Caryn Russo

Pete Chambers
Wedding Celebration
Saturday, September 18, 2021
CKE Team Member (s): Caryn Russo
The DJ was on time, experienced, chipper and played all the music the entire wedding guest loved!!! She had all the timings perfect for the ceremony and she even got on the dance floor with my younger guests and danced with them. She was a pleasure to have there and we could not have asked for a better DJ.

Joe / Bonnie Valente / Hyslip
A Surprise 60th Birthday for Ken Hyslip!
Birthday Celebration – Surprise
How they found CKE:
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Indian Ridge Country Club, Andover , MA 01810
CKE Team Member (s): Caryn Russo Steven Hooper
Thanks Caryn. You rocked it out! So glad we had you as our entertainment.
Best regards Joe
Thank you again for this Saturday, so fun and it was because of you.
– Bonnie

Tessa and Lucas
09-18-21
Thank you so much, Caryn!!! You did a great job!!!
The perfect music and atmosphere!!
Thank you for all your help and talent.
– Tessa and Lucas

Debbie / Denise Ricci/ Breton
BMHS Class of 1970 – 50 year reunion!
Reunion Celebration
How they found CKE:
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Elks Lodge, Billerica, Billerica , MA 01821
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
We were more than happy with Mark . He had the music we had when in High School and it made the night perfect as we danced to memories. Would recommend Curtis Knight and Mark


Marie Rourke Veteran’s Affairs – Town of Billerica, MA

Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat event 
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Billerica, MA on the Common
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis Knight Linda Lee
Good Morning Lovey, TERRIFIC! Everything was wonderful, you and Linda did a fantastic job, could not ask for anything more, several people came up to me and stated that it was a wonderful tribute to those who lost their lives in 911. I would ask for your assistance any time without hesitation. Thank you so much for always being there when I need you. The music that was chosen was so appropriate, but I knew you would come through like the person you are. It is my pleasure to work with you and Linda, FYI Veterans’ Day is approaching rapidly. Stay cool, thanks again.

Debbie / Denise Ricci/ Breton    
BMHS Class of 1970 – 50 year reunion!
Reunion Celebration
How they found CKE:
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Elks Lodge, Billerica, Billerica , MA  01821
CKE Team Member (s):  Mark Cherone   

Everything went fine & we were pleased with the evening.
Debbie

Ethan Gerwig   Candice Bishop
Ethan and Candice are getting married!
Wedding Ceremony – Reception
How they found CKE:
Friday, September 3, 2021
Mile Away Restaurant, Milford , NH  03055
CKE Team Member (s):  Curtis and Linda!
Curtis and Linda,
We are so grateful and blessed to have shared our special day with you both. It was truly a celebration of love, friendship, and memories made from past to present. The energy in the room was beyond words. We could not have imagined a more perfect day.
❤️ Our love and endless thanks, Ethan and Candice

Ophelia Liang   Jiaxuan Chen
Ophelia and Jiaxuan are getting married!
Wedding Ceremony – Reception
How they found CKE: Google.com
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Hammond Castle, Gloucester , MA  01930
CKE Team Member (s):  Caryn Russo      
Hi Caryn,
It was my pleasure to have you in our wedding! And I glad that everyone enjoyed it. We are still waiting for the professional photos, but I definitely will share with you when they are ready.
The wedding would not have been that perfect wothout you. We are very appreciated for everything. Best
Ophelia

Ophelia Liang   Jiaxuan Chen 
Ophelia and Jiaxuan are getting married!
Wedding Ceremony – Reception
How they found CKE: Google.com
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Hammond Castle, Gloucester , MA  01930
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis Knight   Linda Lee      
Hi Curtis, Thank you for being our officiant on our big day. Guests love your funny and yet formal style.
The wedding could not have been so perfect without you. We are very appreciated for everything. Best Ophelia & Jiaxuan

Kim Anderson
A milestone Birthday for her mom, Ellen Burke!
Birthday Celebration
How they found CKE:
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Same As Client Address, Billerica , MA 01821
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis Knight Linda Lee
Hey Curtis! Just wanted to send a big thank you again!! you are the best!! Hope to stay in contact and will be reaching out if there is any other events!
Mom is still talking about it today 🙂 — she agreed would not have been the same without you – Kim

Jared Perkins   Yissel Jimenez
Wedding Ceremony – Reception
How they found CKE:
Friday, July 30, 2021
Chocksett Inn, The, Sterling , MA  01564
CKE Team Member (s):  Curtis Knight  Linda Lee
Sorry for the late reply, we literally just came back from our honeymoon. It was our pleasure to have you guys on our wedding day, both of you did such an amazing job and I am so glad that Tianna didn’t forget to feed you. Jared and I, we are both extremely happy with the AMAZING job you guys. Thank You so so so much!!!!
Best, Yissel Jimenez

Lisa Rossetti
A Graduation celebration for her son Sabatino “Tino” Rossetti
Graduation Celebration
How they found CKE: On line
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Spinelli’s, Lynnfield , MA 01940
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Good day,
Outstanding, Mark was a 10,10,10…………….the games were great, music mix fantastic, I loved working with Mark. I will definitely request him for any future parties. A real gentlemen and loves what he does………So very happy…………thank you again! Lisa Rossetti

Caitlin Terzonie
A birthday celebration for Shannon!
Birthday Celebration
How they found CKE:
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Elks Lodge, Billerica, Billerica , MA 01821
CKE Team Member (s): Rich Padula
Very easy and clear cut. Prompt and professional process.
DJ Rich was excellent. He arrived early and stayed late. The music was exactly what I hoped for.
Very personable and well equipped to handle the variety of music requests.
Highly recommend CKE for any event. The scheduling, payment and communication made everything much easier for me.

Amy Aarons
Atkinson Elementary 2021 5th grade graduation end of year party!
Celebration
How they found CKE: Google.com
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Atkinson Elementary School, North Andover , MA 01845
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Great, very easy and awesome customer service. Experience was great, no complaints! Yes I felt like he went out of his way to ensure the event went smoothly and successfully throughout the day.

Linda & Jorge Alves
Wedding
Country Club of Billerica – Billerica, MA
Saturday, June 12, 2021
CKE Team Member (s): Rich Padula
Hi Rich, Thanks so much for DJing our wedding!!! We really appreciate the hard work you put into it. We had a memorable night!!!  Linda & Jorge

Laura Carrasco
A celebration of life for our deceased loved one
Celebration
How they found CKE: Part of the CKE Family
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Moultonborough , NH  03254
Amazing Incredible Absolutely Above and beyond ❤️

5-21-21
Molly Buckley
Endicott College
End of the year party for Seniors
DJ: Mark Cherone
Thank you so much Mark- it was a pleasure as always! Our students have had nothing but positive things to say, and we’re so grateful you were able to help make these events so successful. Enjoy the rest of your weekend!  Thanks, Molly

10-10-20
Lori McGuerty
Wedding for her son
DJ: Mark Cherone
Mark, You were so much fun. I’m so grateful. When I met with Kayla and Eric after the wedding they both said they were very happy that you were the deejay. If you ever need a recommendation please feel free to pass out my information.
Lori McGuerty LAER Realty Partners

Pam Silva
A surprise 60th Birthday celebration for husband Pete Silva!
Birthday Celebration – Surprise
How they found CKE: Google.com
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Holiday Inn, Nashua, Nashua , NH 03062
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Mark, Thank you ! You’re good at what you do and we were blessed to have you! Pam

Andrew Allan Marrying Jean Hamilton
Photos as well
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Saturday, March 7, 2020
1:00 PM
CKE Chapel, 644 Boston Road, Billerica, MA 01821
Hey Curtis,
Thank you so much for making our special day even more special ! We both loved how you put everyone at ease and your research into all things Scottish was awesome ! We had so much fun and so many happy memories so I wanted to say a massive thank you…..all the best Mr and Mrs Allan !

Janet Stone Daniel Stone
“Reverend and Mrs Daniel Stone” renewing vows!!!
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Elks Lodge, North Attleboro, MA
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis Knight Anna Shelbaer 
Curtis, I got so many positive feedback remarks on you. You and Anna were wonderful. Many people said “Where did you find this guy he’s terrific?” So I gave them your number. I’m still getting feedback on that day of people saying what a wonderful time they had. So thank you from the bottom of our hearts. You really are the best. – Janet and Dan

Jamie Tower & Bob Kalagher / Ross Mortgage 
Ross Mortgage Annual Holiday Spectacular Extravaganza!
Holiday Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Groton Inn, Groton , MA  01450
CKE Team Member (s):  DJ Curtis Knight,  Photographer Curtis Knight,  DJ Mark Cherone              
Highest rating in all categories! You did an outstanding job last year and far exceeded our expectations. So, I had lofty expectations this time and you exceeded them once again. We have a good group of people but you made the party! The little rave party glow stick things were a nice touch. Thanks again for an awesome night!

Tracy Gray
Casino night for Gray Company!
Corporate Event
How they found CKE: saw your building
Friday, January 17, 2020
Gray Company, North Billerica , MA 01862
Curtis went above and beyond to help us with our event from lighting to music. We will definitely call them for our next event!
Hi Rick! Thank YOU for such a great event! Music was wonderful! Yes safe to say we will be having an annual casino night with CK Entertainment in tow!
Appreciate your congratulations…super exciting! Best, Tracy

Joyce D’Antilio
Carol Turner’s 80th Birthday party!
Birthday Celebration
How they found CKE:
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Anthony’s, Malden , MA 02148
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis Knight Linda Lee
Great, wonderful! It was a really great time Thanks Curtis!

Maureen Schlegel
Carol Turner’s 80th Birthday party!
Birthday Celebration
How they found CKE:
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Anthony’s, Malden , MA 02148
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis Knight Linda Lee
Curtis, You and Linda did a wonderful job. Everyone had a great time. Thank you again!

Jennifer Palladino
A Surprise roaring 20’s theme 30th birthday party for Erin!
Birthday Celebration – Surprise
How they found CKE: Online
Saturday, January 11, 2020
VFW, Billerica – Phinney St, Billerica , MA 01822
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Such an easy, user friendly way of booking! Amazing! Absolutely! Mark exceeded our expectations! Such a fun night, thanks to him!  Hi Mark, Thank you so much for everything!  You did amazing!  Everyone had a blast and the games were a huge hit!  Thank you again! Best wishes, Jenn”