Curtis Knight Entertainment - Boston Wedding DJ

Reviews 2020

These are the 2020 reviews and testimonials from our clients who have used Curtis Knight Entertainment’s many services.

Our Reviews 2020 …award winning services include
DJ/MC | Photography | Videography | Photo Booth | Uplighting
GOBO | Justice of the Peace and more to make your event sizzle!

Find your Photos, Slideshow, Video or Facebook Album Here
Find your photos to purchase Here

Pam Silva
A surprise 60th Birthday celebration for husband Pete Silva!
Birthday Celebration – Surprise
How they found CKE: Google.com
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Holiday Inn, Nashua, Nashua , NH 03062
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Mark, Thank you ! You’re good at what you do and we were blessed to have you! Pam

Andrew Allan Marrying Jean Hamilton
Photos as well
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Saturday, March 7, 2020
1:00 PM
CKE Chapel, 644 Boston Road, Billerica, MA 01821
Hey Curtis,
Thank you so much for making our special day even more special ! We both loved how you put everyone at ease and your research into all things Scottish was awesome ! We had so much fun and so many happy memories so I wanted to say a massive thank you…..all the best Mr and Mrs Allan !

Janet Stone Daniel Stone
“Reverend and Mrs Daniel Stone” renewing vows!!!
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Elks Lodge, North Attleboro, MA
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis Knight Anna Shelbaer 
Curtis, I got so many positive feedback remarks on you. You and Anna were wonderful. Many people said “Where did you find this guy he’s terrific?” So I gave them your number. I’m still getting feedback on that day of people saying what a wonderful time they had. So thank you from the bottom of our hearts. You really are the best. – Janet and Dan

Jamie Tower & Bob Kalagher / Ross Mortgage 
Ross Mortgage Annual Holiday Spectacular Extravaganza!
Holiday Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Groton Inn, Groton , MA  01450
CKE Team Member (s):  DJ Curtis Knight,  Photographer Curtis Knight,  DJ Mark Cherone
Highest rating in all categories! You did an outstanding job last year and far exceeded our expectations. So, I had lofty expectations this time and you exceeded them once again. We have a good group of people but you made the party! The little rave party glow stick things were a nice touch. Thanks again for an awesome night!

Tracy Gray
Casino night for Gray Company!
Corporate Event
How they found CKE: saw your building
Friday, January 17, 2020
Gray Company, North Billerica , MA 01862
Curtis went above and beyond to help us with our event from lighting to music. We will definitely call them for our next event!
Hi Rick! Thank YOU for such a great event! Music was wonderful! Yes safe to say we will be having an annual casino night with CK Entertainment in tow!
Appreciate your congratulations…super exciting! Best, Tracy

Joyce D’Antilio
Carol Turner’s 80th Birthday party!
Birthday Celebration
How they found CKE:
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Anthony’s, Malden , MA 02148
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis Knight Linda Lee
Great, wonderful! It was a really great time Thanks Curtis!

Maureen Schlegel
Carol Turner’s 80th Birthday party!
Birthday Celebration
How they found CKE:
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Anthony’s, Malden , MA 02148
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis Knight Linda Lee
Curtis, You and Linda did a wonderful job. Everyone had a great time. Thank you again!

Jennifer Palladino
A Surprise roaring 20’s theme 30th birthday party for Erin!
Birthday Celebration – Surprise
How they found CKE: Online
Saturday, January 11, 2020
VFW, Billerica – Phinney St, Billerica , MA 01822
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Such an easy, user friendly way of booking! Amazing! Absolutely! Mark exceeded our expectations! Such a fun night, thanks to him! Hi Mark, Thank you so much for everything!  You did amazing!  Everyone had a blast and the games were a huge hit! Thank you again! Best wishes, Jenn”