Curtis Knight Entertainment - Boston Wedding DJ

Reviews 2020 and 2021

These are the 2020 reviews and testimonials from our clients who have used Curtis Knight Entertainment’s many services.

Our Reviews 2020 …award winning services include
DJ/MC | Photography | Videography | Photo Booth | Uplighting
GOBO | Justice of the Peace and more to make your event sizzle!

Find your Photos, Slideshow, Video or Facebook Album Here
Find your photos to purchase Here

 

Lisa Rossetti
A Graduation celebration for her son Sabatino “Tino” Rossetti
Graduation Celebration
How they found CKE: On line
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Spinelli’s, Lynnfield , MA 01940
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Good day,
Outstanding, Mark was a 10,10,10…………….the games were great, music mix fantastic, I loved working with Mark. I will definitely request him for any future parties. A real gentlemen and loves what he does………So very happy…………thank you again! Lisa Rossetti

Caitlin Terzonie
A birthday celebration for Shannon!
Birthday Celebration
How they found CKE:
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Elks Lodge, Billerica, Billerica , MA 01821
CKE Team Member (s): Rich Padula
Very easy and clear cut. Prompt and professional process.
DJ Rich was excellent. He arrived early and stayed late. The music was exactly what I hoped for.
Very personable and well equipped to handle the variety of music requests.
Highly recommend CKE for any event. The scheduling, payment and communication made everything much easier for me.

Amy Aarons
Atkinson Elementary 2021 5th grade graduation end of year party!
Celebration
How they found CKE: Google.com
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Atkinson Elementary School, North Andover , MA 01845
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Great, very easy and awesome customer service. Experience was great, no complaints! Yes I felt like he went out of his way to ensure the event went smoothly and successfully throughout the day.

Linda & Jorge Alves
Wedding
Country Club of Billerica – Billerica, MA
Saturday, June 12, 2021
CKE Team Member (s): Rich Padula
Hi Rich, Thanks so much for DJing our wedding!!! We really appreciate the hard work you put into it. We had a memorable night!!!  Linda & Jorge

Laura Carrasco
A celebration of life for our deceased loved one
Celebration
How they found CKE: Part of the CKE Family
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Moultonborough , NH  03254
Amazing Incredible Absolutely Above and beyond ❤️

5-21-21
Molly Buckley
Endicott College
End of the year party for Seniors
DJ: Mark Cherone
Thank you so much Mark- it was a pleasure as always! Our students have had nothing but positive things to say, and we’re so grateful you were able to help make these events so successful. Enjoy the rest of your weekend!  Thanks, Molly

10-10-20
Lori McGuerty
Wedding for her son
DJ: Mark Cherone
Mark, You were so much fun. I’m so grateful. When I met with Kayla and Eric after the wedding they both said they were very happy that you were the deejay. If you ever need a recommendation please feel free to pass out my information.
Lori McGuerty LAER Realty Partners

Pam Silva
A surprise 60th Birthday celebration for husband Pete Silva!
Birthday Celebration – Surprise
How they found CKE: Google.com
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Holiday Inn, Nashua, Nashua , NH 03062
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Mark, Thank you ! You’re good at what you do and we were blessed to have you! Pam

Andrew Allan Marrying Jean Hamilton
Photos as well
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Saturday, March 7, 2020
1:00 PM
CKE Chapel, 644 Boston Road, Billerica, MA 01821
Hey Curtis,
Thank you so much for making our special day even more special ! We both loved how you put everyone at ease and your research into all things Scottish was awesome ! We had so much fun and so many happy memories so I wanted to say a massive thank you…..all the best Mr and Mrs Allan !

Janet Stone Daniel Stone
“Reverend and Mrs Daniel Stone” renewing vows!!!
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Elks Lodge, North Attleboro, MA
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis Knight Anna Shelbaer 
Curtis, I got so many positive feedback remarks on you. You and Anna were wonderful. Many people said “Where did you find this guy he’s terrific?” So I gave them your number. I’m still getting feedback on that day of people saying what a wonderful time they had. So thank you from the bottom of our hearts. You really are the best. – Janet and Dan

Jamie Tower & Bob Kalagher / Ross Mortgage 
Ross Mortgage Annual Holiday Spectacular Extravaganza!
Holiday Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Groton Inn, Groton , MA  01450
CKE Team Member (s):  DJ Curtis Knight,  Photographer Curtis Knight,  DJ Mark Cherone              
Highest rating in all categories! You did an outstanding job last year and far exceeded our expectations. So, I had lofty expectations this time and you exceeded them once again. We have a good group of people but you made the party! The little rave party glow stick things were a nice touch. Thanks again for an awesome night!

Tracy Gray
Casino night for Gray Company!
Corporate Event
How they found CKE: saw your building
Friday, January 17, 2020
Gray Company, North Billerica , MA 01862
Curtis went above and beyond to help us with our event from lighting to music. We will definitely call them for our next event!
Hi Rick! Thank YOU for such a great event! Music was wonderful! Yes safe to say we will be having an annual casino night with CK Entertainment in tow!
Appreciate your congratulations…super exciting! Best, Tracy

Joyce D’Antilio
Carol Turner’s 80th Birthday party!
Birthday Celebration
How they found CKE:
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Anthony’s, Malden , MA 02148
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis Knight Linda Lee
Great, wonderful! It was a really great time Thanks Curtis!

Maureen Schlegel
Carol Turner’s 80th Birthday party!
Birthday Celebration
How they found CKE:
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Anthony’s, Malden , MA 02148
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis Knight Linda Lee
Curtis, You and Linda did a wonderful job. Everyone had a great time. Thank you again!

Jennifer Palladino
A Surprise roaring 20’s theme 30th birthday party for Erin!
Birthday Celebration – Surprise
How they found CKE: Online
Saturday, January 11, 2020
VFW, Billerica – Phinney St, Billerica , MA 01822
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Such an easy, user friendly way of booking! Amazing! Absolutely! Mark exceeded our expectations! Such a fun night, thanks to him!  Hi Mark, Thank you so much for everything!  You did amazing!  Everyone had a blast and the games were a huge hit!  Thank you again! Best wishes, Jenn”