Curtis Knight Entertainment - Boston Wedding DJ

Reviews 2019

These are the 2019 reviews and testimonials from our clients who have used Curtis Knight Entertainment’s many services.

Our Reviews 2019 …award winning services include
DJ/MC | Photography | Videography | Photo Booth | Uplighting
GOBO | Justice of the Peace | Rene Rancourt
and more to make your event sizzle!

Find your Photos, Slideshow, Video or Facebook Album Here
Find your photos to purchase Here

Lori Mazzotta Ellen’s School Of Dance
Annual Pasta Supper !
How they found CKE: Repeat
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Elks Lodge, Billerica, Billerica , MA 01821
CKE Team Member (s): Greg Gervais
Everything was great as always! Thank you!

Paul and Suzy Belski   Sodexho
Karaoke and DJ and limbo contest for the Students !
Karaoke and DJ Event
How they found CKE: Repeat
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Endicott College – Callahan Center, Beverly , MA  01915
CKE Team Member (s):  Mark Cherone
Mark, As always the kids had a lot of fun. It’s always nice to have your music in the dining hall.
Hopefully we will do it again soon. Thanks, Paul

Joe Venskus ValleyCollaborative.org
A St. Patrick’s Day party for the Adults in the Today & Tomorrow program!
Holiday Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Mount Pleasant Golf Club, Lowell , MA 01851
CKE Team Member (s): DJs: Curtis and Anna, Photos: Curtis Knight, Photo Editing: Anna Shelbaer
Good Morning Curtis, It was a pleasure working with you and Anna last night. The professionalism and first class treatment that I receive is unmatched. It is always very simple to book an event. The care and dedication the two of you have is tremendous. The CKE team always shows up on time and is ready to go once the lights and music turn on. The CKE team has always found a way to interact with our unique population and the both of you bring joy and happiness to our events. Till next time, Joe. Adult Services Coordinator, Today & Tomorrow Program

Lauren Fish The Academy of Notre Dame
Notre Dame for our freshman/sophomore semi dance !
School Dance
How they found CKE: Referred from co-worker
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Vesper Country Club, Tyngsboro , MA 01879
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Incredibly easy. Went very smoothly and appreciated the open communication! Great! Mark was super nice, professional and easy to work with. He did a great job at asking us questions to help make the dance what we wanted it to be! You could tell Mark really takes care in what he does and puts energy into his work and made it a great event!


Sue LaChance

A Going Away Celebration for Stacey Koch and Dick Davis!
Going Away / Bon Voyage Celebration
How they found CKE:
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Peace Barn, Lincoln , MA 01773
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Hi Curtis – We had a fabulous event!! Mark was just as wonderful as you promised. Nothing more to add…we were really happy and would use your services again. Thanks so much! Sue

Stacey Koch
A Going Away Celebration for Stacey Koch and Dick Davis!
Going Away / Bon Voyage Celebration
How they found CKE:
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Peace Barn, Lincoln , MA 01773
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Mark was perfect! There will be more occasions in the future as our friends love a party and especially a dancing party.

Joy Sitnik  
A 70th Birthday celebration for Skip Dunlavey!
Birthday Celebration – Surprise
How they found CKE:
Friday, February 1, 2019
Longmeadow Country Club, Lowell , MA  01852
CKE Team Member (s):  Mark Cherone
Oh Curtis! He was absolutely amazing!  He made the night so much fun!   Thank you! 

Jamie Tower Ross Mortgage
Ross Mortgage Annual Holiday Spectacular Extravaganza!
Holiday Celebration
How they found CKE:
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Westford Regency, Westford , MA 01886
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna !
My experience working with your office was Fantastic! Working with Curtis and Anna at the Party was again, fantastic!!
Everyone had a great time! Thank you so much Curtis and Anna! I really enjoyed meeting both of you in-person as well.
Games were super fun too. – Jamie!

Jessica Frost Lahey Department of Neurology
Lahey Clinic Department of Neurology Holiday celebration!
Holiday Celebration
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend / Repeat
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Tewksbury Country Club, Tewksbury , MA 01876
CKE Team Member (s): Rolling Rick Colbourne
Hi Curtis,
Thank you for all you did for our party! We all had an amazing time and Rick was great! We would like to reserve the date for next year if possible. Booking the event was easy and everyone was helpful. Rick was great in recovering the missing details and making them happen at the event.  Working with Rick was very easy and he was helpful with following through with our requests.  I do feel that Rick did his best to make our event the best it could be. I would most certainly hire him again. It was most important to the Doctors that the children had a nice time and he was able to come up with some games and good dancing music that the kids enjoyed.
Thank you, Jessica Frost Administrative Supervisor, Neurology