Curtis Knight Entertainment

Reviews 2017 – 2018

These are the 2017 – 2018 reviews and testimonials from our clients who have used Curtis Knight Entertainment’s many services.

Our Reviews 2017& 2018 …award winning services include
DJ/MC | Photography | Videography | Photo Booth | Uplighting
GOBO | Justice of the Peace | Rene Rancourt
and more to make your event sizzle!

Find your Photos, Slideshow, Video or Facebook Album Here
Find your photos to purchase Here

 

Rebecca Beauchemin
A Summer BBQ for the awesome team members of Beauchemin Associates!
How they found CKE:
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Beauchemin Palace, Bedford, NH 03110
CKE Team Member (s): Rich Padula
Hi Curtis! DJ Rich was great!! He really listened to our requests and kept the dancing going all night! We would love to use him again for our next party!
Rebecca Beauchemin, LAER Realty Partners, Beauchemin & Associates

Bonnie Gardner /
A Summer Mixer for 3 offices of Tibco!
Celebration
How they found CKE: Google
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Sunset Tiki Bar at Nashoba, Westford, MA 01886
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna ! Photos: Curtis Knight Music: Anna Shelbaer
Curtis spent time with me and explained thoroughly what to expect and asked questions about who were are and what the event was about.
Curtis and Anna were wonderful. Professional, great energy and easy to work with.

Ed O’Neil / Rosemary O’Neil
40th anniversary party for Rosemary and Ed!
Celebration
How they found CKE:
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Ed’s Home, Tewksbury, MA 01876
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
1) How was your experience working with our office to book your event ? Easy
2) How was your experience working with our CKE Team Member ? Excellent
3) Do you feel that your CKE Team Member did his / her best to make your event the best it could be ? Yes!
[ Ed also logged onto Google and gave Mark, his CKE DJ, a Five Star Review. Thank you, Ed! ]

Laurie Andonian / Rick Judge
Wedding celebration for Laurie and Rick!
How they found CKE: Michelle Castronovo wedding
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Blue Ocean Music Hall, Salisbury, MA 01952
CKE Team Member (s): Photos: Curtis Knight DJs: Curtis and Anna ! Photo Booth: Steven Hooper
Incredibly responsive and professional. Offered suggestions, but also listened to our ideas and respected our requests.
Curtis and Anna were fabulous! Very attentive, kept everything moving and on track. Extremely personable and patient.
Above and beyond – many “extras” that made our day even more memorable and fun. Photo Booth was awesome, and pictures could not have been better if we had hired a separate photographer

Jamie Delmonico  / Michael White 
Jamie and Michael got married !
Wedding Ceremony – Reception
How they found CKE: Referred by Family Member
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Wachusett Mountain, Princeton, MA  01541
CKE Team Member (s): DJ Mark Cherone                   
The DJ we had was Mark Cherone and he was awesome! He made things fun and exciting but also kept us on schedule. We really enjoyed working with him and we would definitely use him again!

Liana & Phillip   May 26 2018 Liana and Phil put on a fantastic wedding at Cafe Escadrille in Burlington Massachusetts. Here is A highlight reel of some of the key moments They were delivered a special flash drive with all of their footage on it as well as this fantastic online presentation. Congratulations to this fantastic couple!  Shot by Harry and edited by Jason.
From Liana and Phil: “We. Are. Speechless.   P-H-E-N-O-M-E-N-A-L!!😍😍😍😍😍🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗😍😍😍😍😍😍😘😘🤗🤗🤗🤗😍🤗😍!!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!!”

Michael Shapiro
High School Graduation Celebration for Max
Graduation Celebration
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Knights Of Columbus, Wilmington, Wilmington, MA 01887
CKE Team Member (s): Caryn Russo
It was very good. the person I spoke with was friendly and knowledgeable. Caryn did a great job. I would use her again and recommend her to other people.

Scott Dockendorff / Interstate Electrical Services Corp
Interstate Operations Center Open House/Sevice Awards!
Yearly Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Interstate Electrical Services Corp, Tewksbury, MA 01876
CKE Team Member (s): Greg Gervais
Booking this event was as simple as an email. An awesome experience as usual. Greg was well prepared, very easy to work with and his setup was very tidy —   We particularly liked the screen that he used to block audience view of the back of his equipment. without question Greg made this event the best it could be. I received many very positive comments.

Laura Kiernan / Jon Albert
Laura and Jon got married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Colonial Hotel, Gardner, MA 01440
CKE Team Member (s): Photos: Curtis and Anna, JP: Curtis Knight, DJs:Curtis and Anna
Very enjoyable and easy doing the booking and preparation. Working with Curtis and Anna was Amazing!!!! They absolutely may my wedding day the best it could be!!!

Joe Smith
A Graduation celebration for his Daughter Meaghan Teehan!
Graduation Celebration
How they found CKE: Joe is from Billerica
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Knights of Columbus, Arlington, MA, MA
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Hi Curtis just wanted to say thank you for the DJ services for Meagan
grad party today at the k of c in Arlington. The DJ was fabulous! He did a great job !! Ty

Stephanie Marchese
BHS ( Burlington High School ) All Night Grad Party !
Graduation Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Kings Burlington, Burlington, MA 01803
CKE Team Member (s): DJ: Greg Gervais, Photo Booth Attendant: Eamon Tighe
My experisince Great! Very responsive! Awesome! We had Greg as our DJ again this year and he does an amazing job!!! Everyone loved him. He was great about making announcements and raffling off gift cards all through the night. His music was awesome and he had the kids dancing until 5 Am!! We also added the large photo booth this year which was a hit! The gentleman that worked the booth was also great to work with all night also!
They did an amazing job!!!

Sharon Clohesy
Summerfest 2018
Reunion Celebration
How they found CKE:
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Shanghai Osaka Restaurant, Nashua, NH 03060
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Thank you so much for introducing me to Mark he was a GREAT dj and such a nice guy. Would ABSOLUTELY request him in the future! Had a blast!

Francesca Gervasi / Relay for Life !!
Fundraiser Celebration
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Library Park, Woburn, MA 01801
CKE Team Member (s): Caryn Russo
Hi Curtis, My volunteer booked the entertainment for this event, but from what she has mentioned it was simple and quick. Caryn was great! Her playlist was perfect for the vibe of the event. The weather potentially made this difficult.
Can’t wait to work with you again.

Marcy Morse
Fundraiser Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Elks Lodge, Wakefield, Wakefield, MA 01880
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna ! Curtis Knight Anna Shelbaer
Hello my dear Curtis, Thank you so much for forwarding those wonderful pictures! You are just one great surprise after another!
You are a real gem! Regards to your better half!

Boston Beanstalks Tall Club Jon Bjornson
Celebration
How they found CKE: Google
Saturday, May 12, 2018
VFW, Waltham, MA 02452
CKE Team Member (s): Kevin Sullivan
Booking was very easy. Kevin did an excellent job, there were people dancing all the time. He took requests and responded quickly.
Kevin did a great job of reading the crowd and helping the party. We will use the connection for our event next year.

Jean Bushnell / C O A
Senior of the year Award Dinner !
How they found CKE: Repeat
Friday, May 4, 2018
Elks Lodge, Billerica, Billerica, MA 01821
GREAT!!! Thanks so much GREAT job CURTIS!

Heather DeBethencourt / Lahey Clinic – Division of Medicine
Division of medicine graduation celebration !
Celebration
How they found CKE: From, Billerica, MA
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Marriott, Burlington, Burlington, MA 01803
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis Knight Mark Cherone Mark Cherone Anna Shelbaer
Hi Curtis! Thank you thank you for another fabulous event!! you are so much fun to work with and many people have shared with me today what a wonderful evening it was.  I am about to Tweet about the event. I’d love to include a couple of photos from the evening. If you can forward me 2-3 I’d be happy to do a shout out to you in the tweet. Hugs until next year! Heather   [ Photos were delivered to her within the hour : – ) ]

Megan Helmer / Erland Construction Inc
Erland Constructions Spring Fling!!
Corporate Event
How they found CKE: Went to recent party where DJ was
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Cafe Escadrille, Burlington, MA 01803
CKE Team Member: DJ Mark Cherone
Thanks mark! It was an awesome night, you did great!

Jessica Baldrate
Jessica and Brian got married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: a friend
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Westford Regency, Westford, MA 01886
CKE Team Member (s): DJ Mike D, JP Bob Spinosa
It was great! Curtis was so helpful and made everything so easy! Working with Mike and Bob was wonderful! They both did a fantastic job and it honestly couldn’t have been any better!
Thank you so much for the perfect ceremony Bob! You were so great and everyone loved you! We really appreciate everything you all have done! Thank you for taking care of the marriage certificate paperwork too :). They were perfect! Thank you so much to everyone there! You made our day so special and memorable and I’m so happy and grateful for everything!

Patti Taylor /
A Surprise 50th Birthday for Patti !
Birthday Celebration – Surprise
How they found CKE: Repeat
Friday, March 23, 2018
Spinelli’s, Lynnfield, MA 01940
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
As usual Mark did a fantastic job! This is the fourth time I have used him and he never disappoints!
Booking was super easy!

Janine Martinelli
DJ and Photo Booth for her daughter Alexandra’s 8th birthday!
Birthday Celebration
How they found CKE: Google.com
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Janine Martinelli,s home,  CKE Team Member (s): DJ Greg Gervais, PhotoBooth Steven Hooper
Oh my goodness it was SO fun!!! Girls had a blast!!! You have an amazing team and I couldn’t have asked for a better day for Alexandra!! Thank you SO much!!! I will recommend you to everyone I know!!!:)  Janine Martinelli
My experience was excellent! Curtis went above and beyond to make sure that everything was ready and perfect for the party!
Team members were such gentlemen and made sure everything was perfect during set up and really made it such a fun experience for the kids with games, music and fun photo booth pictures! I absolutely feel the CKE team members made it the best experience it could be for the party! They went above and beyond and we had a blast!!        

Andrew Strugnell
An after the wedding celebration for Andrew and Corinne!
Wedding Celebration
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Elks Lodge, Winchester, Winchester, MA 01890
CKE Team Member (s): Jeanie Clements
Curtis. Thanks for all your help in pulling of our recption party .
Again you and your team were awsome, And of course Jeanie was over the top even finding a few songs on line that she didnt have and within just a few minutes she was playing them for us. For Corinne and myself to dance to. She was even teaching the shy people some line dances getting them on the dance floor. She is a pleasure to work with.
I will always recommend you and your team. I put a review on google for you. Thanks again Andrew Strugnell

Betsy Doucette /
Lahey Clinic Department of Neurology Holiday celebration!
Holiday Celebration
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Tewksbury Country Club, Tewksbury, MA 01876
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Hi, Our experience was excellent working with your office and booking the event!
Mark Cherone was wonderful – everyone had a fabulous evening!
I do feel that Mark did his best to provide great entertainment to our guests, and we hope that he might be available again next year!
Thanks very much, Betsy

Pam Donellan / Assistant HR Director
DJ for Endicott’s Annual Holiday Staff Party !!
Holiday Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Endicott College – Callahan Center, Beverly, MA 01915
CKE Team Member (s): Kevin Sullivan Hi Kevin, Thank you so much for your help at our party. You did a great job! Sorry I forgot to mention that the party ends at 8:00pm even though we booked you until 9. That was why people were filtering out around 8pm. Anyway, great time had by all with many thanks to you! Happy New Year!
-Pam

Marcy Morse / Rapiscan Systems
Holiday Party for Morpho Detection !
Holiday Celebration !
How they found CKE: Repeat
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Tewksbury Country Club, Tewksbury, MA 01876
CKE Team Member (s): Anna Shelbaer
As always, terrific!
Special thanks to Ana for getting us started and not even letting on that she was in agony! Anna, I hope today is better!
Happy holidays, and I love you both! Marcy [ Anna took sick at the event, called Curtis and Curtis came and finished the very fun event ]

Crazy Bob Brady / Crazy Brady Companies
A holiday celebration for the Brady Companies !
Holiday Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Sunday, December 3, 2017
T J Callahan’s Pub, Tewksbury, MA 01876
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna ! Curtis Knight Anna Shelbaer
Fantastic! We had such a great time! Curtis and Anna, you were amazing! Thanks for making it such a fun day!

Harriet Buck / Acadia Insurance
Acadia Insurance Christmas Holiday Luncheon !
Holiday Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Friday, December 8, 2017
Derryfield Country Club, Manchester, NH 03104
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Mark Cherone is the best! We just love him and that’s why we ask for him over and over again! Mark does everything we ask in regards to playing games, playing songs we request, being flexible with changing things up! He’s a good sport and a lot of fun and professional! We all love him! Great job once again! 🙂

Kevin Matos / Adrian A. Gaspar & Company, LLP
A Holiday celebration for Adrian A. Gaspar & Company, LLP
Holiday Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Tewksbury Country Club, Tewksbury, MA 01876
CKE Team Member (s): Rolling Rick Colbourne
1) How was your experience working with our office to book your event ? Great
2) How was your experience working with our CKE Team Member ? Wonderful
3) Do you feel that your CKE Team Member did his / her best to make your event the best it could be ? Absolutely

A holiday celebration for the Brady Companies !
Holiday Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Sunday, December 3, 2017
T J Callahan’s Pub, Tewksbury, MA 01876
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna ! Curtis Knight Anna Shelbaer
Easy! Fantastic! Curtis and Anna, you were amazing! Thanks for making it such a fun day! You guys were fabulous! 
Jennifer Brady Brady Companies, Inc.

Robin & Marc Shapiro / The Leap School
A holiday celebration for the heroic teachers of THE LEAP SCHOOL !!
Company Holiday Party
How they found CKE: Repeat
Friday, December 1, 2017
Concord Country Club, Concord, MA 01742
CKE Team Member (s): Greg Gervais
As usual, you were great! A fun party with great people!! Take care, Robin


Perfect ! He was awesome, great night and ran smooth! Rick was a great guy and did an amazing job.
Jean Marie Zarro / Lahey Health
A Surprise 50th Birthday for Gary !
Birthday Celebration – Surprise
How they found CKE: Repeat
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Elks Lodge, Billerica, Billerica, MA 01821
CKE Team Member (s): Rolling Rick Colbourne

Jayne Freitas
Billerica High Class of `82 – 35th Reunion.
Reunion Celebration
How they found CKE: friend
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Country Club of Billerica, Billerica, MA 01821
CKE Team Member (s): Kevin Sullivan
“Excellent, Top Notch” Kevin Sullivan is a great D.J. His choice of songs were perfect. I HIGHLY recommend him and your services Curtis Knight, Thanks for helping us have a perfect night.  Kind regards, Jayne

Angela Monteiro / Dan Fonzi
Videography
How they found CKE: Repeat
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Beauport Hotel, Gloucester, MA  01930
CKE Team Member (s): Video Shooting: Jason Bourne Video editing: Jason Bourne
Jay, Video looks amazing. Absolutely killed it. Great job man. Huge thanks from both of us!!!! Thank you!!!!

Michael Giaimo  / Alberto Gomez
Video for Michael and Alberto’s wedding day !
Videography
How they found CKE: Google.com
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Bass Rocks, Gloucester, Gloucester, MA  01930
CKE Team Member (s) Video shooting: Jason Bourne  Video film editing: Jason Bourne
Hi Jason, Wow. This is such a great film and you really got it all. We are so thrilled with your work, beautiful job. You were such a pleasure to work with. We are so incredibly happy we decided to do the video, and were able to book you. Thanks a million!  Michael and Alberto

Sean Freeman  / Britney Osborne
Britney and Sean are getting married !
Wedding Reception
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Smith Barn at Brooksby Farms, Peabody, MA  01960
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone        
Hi Mark!! Everyone had a fabulous time, we can’t thank you enough for being part of our special day! Best, Sean and Britney

Melissa Joyce  / Brian Palmer 
Wedding Ceremony – Reception
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Searles Castles, Windham, NH  03087
CKE Team Member (s): Mike D  
Hi Mike! Thank you for all the pictures! You did an awesome job I hope you enjoyed yourself!! Our dance floor was packed! Melissa Joyce

Dorothy Smith / Evan O’brien / Charlene Smith
Evan and Charlene are getting married !
Wedding Reception
How they found CKE: From, Billerica, MA
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Nantasket Beach Resort, Hull, MA 02045
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna ! Curtis Knight Anna Shelbaer Michael Brigida Jason Bourne
Thank you so much!! It came out awesome!! We love it!! 🙂 [ referring to the video shot by Mike and edited by Jason  ]
https://mediazilla.com/Foxqe5xW0

 

Helen Carroll
A surprise 50th Birthday for her son in Law Jim Flesch!
Birthday Celebration – Surprise
How they found CKE: From, Billerica, MA
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Elks Lodge, Billerica, Billerica, MA 01821
CKE Team Member (s): Rich Padula
Hi Curtis, I wanted to let you know what a fabulous job Rich did last night at my Son in Laws 50 th Birthday Party. He was courteous to all and played all the fun music that we enjoyed! You should be proud to have a DJ like Rich on your team. He had Jim get in the middle of a circle and then asked everyone to say something to Jim, it was heart warming I have never seen that done. He told me that he saw a lot of Love in the room and it’s not common. Made us feel great as we are a loving Family!
Thank you Curtis for making the Party such an memorable event. We will be sure to use you again for our next function! Hugs, Helen Carroll

Alex Goldsmith / Julianne Adams
Julianne and Alex got married !
Wedding Ceremony – Reception
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Westin Hotel, Copley Place, Boston, MA 02116
CKE Team Member (s): DJ/MC: Curtis and Anna ! Photography: Curtis Knight Photo Editing: Anna Shelbaer
Dear Curtis and Anna!
Julianne and I can’t thank you enough for the amazing performance on our wedding night and for all of your hard work both before and after our wedding day. An Unforgettable night, you both helped make it a truly legendary experience. In the lead-up to the wedding with so many stressful things going on you were the people we actually looked forward to meeting with because it was such a fun experience. As for the wedding itself the music was perfect the Uplights helped set the mood and the pictures were a lethal combination of wonderful candid and hilarious. Thank you so much for sending us the pictures afterwards… my favorite photo of the whole night is one that you took. That just made everything else extra special you handled everything that came up with excellence and Grace. Thank you for how you handled the post-wedding situation that ensued. What could have been a big issue was not allowed to be one; you truly are the best! Can we get married again so that we can work with you a second time? Thank you so much, Alex and Julianne Goldsmith 9- 25-17

Brittany Hanscom  / Sean Clossey
Photo and Video for Sean, Lincoln and Brittany.
Wedding Ceremony – Reception
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Union Bluff Hotel, York, ME  04072
CKE Team Member (s): Photos: David Sullivan  Video Shooting: Michael Brigida, Video editing: Jason Bornstein         
Thank you so much for the prints as well you are too sweet ! I will be sure to keep you and the company in the front of my mind for any friends or family who get married in the future !   That’s a wrap sir we appreciate you being such a huge part of our day!

Katrina Kohlman  / James Salvati. 
Katrina and James got married !
A Wedding Reception
How they found CKE: Jenn Fell-Walusimbi recommended you
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Fruitlands Museum, Harvard, MA  01451
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna !  Curtis Knight   Anna Shelbaer              
Curtis, We wanted to thank you so much for DJing Katrina and Jim’s wedding on Saturday. Everyone said that it was the best wedding that they had been to, and a large part of it was your work as the DJ.  The photos looked amazing, and Katrina and Jim would like to have the digital copies. Thank you so much! Sue Kohlman

Stephen Berardi  / Brenda Pickett
Brenda and Steve are getting married !
Wedding Ceremony – Reception
How they found CKE: Referred by Venue
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Beechwood Hotel, The, Worcester, MA  01605
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna !  Curtis Knight   Anna Shelbaer
Curtis, I cannot overstate how pleased Brenda and I were of you and Anna’s performance at the wedding. It was perfect. We have received so many compliments from our guests about you. We are excited about the pictures. Thanks. Stephen

Brianna Hanson  / Dave Colardeau
CKE Video for Brianna’s wedding day !
Wedding Ceremony – Reception
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Willowdale Estate, Topsfield, MA  01983
CKE Team Member (s): Videographer: Michael Brigida, Video Editor: Jason Bourne                
Oh my god I am in LOVE!! Thank you guys so much!!!! -Brianna

Dorothy Smith  / Evan O’brien / Charlene Smith 
Evan and Charlene are getting married !
Wedding Reception
How they found CKE: From, Billerica, MA
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Nantasket Beach Resort, Hull, MA  02045
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna: DJ/MC/Photos,  Michael Brigida: Video Shooting,   Jason Bourne: Video Editing  
Thank you so much for the beautiful photos!!!
You are the best!! You made the wedding,everyone had a great time.

Sean Glavin
Director of Finance and Operations
Valley Collaborative
Orientation Day!
Corporate Event
How they found CKE: Repeat
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Hilton Garden Inn, Burlington, Burlington, MA 01803
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna !
You and the team were awesome, Curtis. We appreciate your loyalty and commitment to Valley Collaborative and your continued support of our mission!
Sean

Daniel Amodeo  / Iuliia Kinivetska
Rene rancourt opens the wedding of Daniel and Iuliia !!
Rene Rancourt appearance
How they found CKE: Google.com
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Park Plaza Hotel, Boston, MA  02116
CKE Team Member (s): Rene Rancourt
Hi Curtis, thanks again! Rene really rocked it, our guests cant stop talking about it, it was awesome! Enjoy the rest of summer and thanks again! Daniel & Iuliia Amodeo

Jim Alibrandi /
Fundraiser Celebration
How they found CKE: U.S. Foods
Friday, August 18, 2017
South Shore Country Club, Hingham, MA 02043
CKE Team Member (s): Rene Rancourt        
Jim Says: EVERYTHING WORKED OUT GREAT

Lyndsay Verrill  / Mark Reid 
Lyndsay and Mark are getting married !
Wedding Ceremony – Reception
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Mount Pleasant Golf Club, Lowell, MA  01851
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone  Bob Spinosa   Rachael Austin   Anna Shelbaer   Jason Bornstein   
Hi Curtis! Just wanted to say a huge thank you to you all for making our wedding phenomenal, last Saturday 8/12! Bob was so incredible and delivered exactly the type of ceremony we wanted. Mark was SUCH an awesome DJ and got the whole crowd up and dancing! Rachel was my stress reliever and had everything picture wise under control!!! She knew how to connect with my 4 year old maniac and get him to focus during pictures, we couldn’t be any happier with how everything went. You guys were so amazing to deal with from the beginning!!!
Thank you again so much! Lyndsay and Mark Reid!

Nelly Mwangi  / Simon Njoroge
Justice of the peace
How they found CKE: Referred by Venue
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Andover Country Club, Andover, MA  01810
CKE Team Member (s): Linda Knight
Nelly said… 

Justice of Peace/ Marriage Minister: I used Curtis to find me the best officiant ever: Linda Knight! She was amazing, pleasant, friendly and felt i knew her for a long time! She helped personalize the ceremony to however i wanted and she added a beautiful blessing in the end. She is fun, outgoing, humble and very experienced! I recommend her to anyone looking for the perfect person who understands love and marriage! Thanks Linda! You really made us feel happy! You are the best! Nelly & Simon 07/29/2017
Curtis Knight Entertainment responded with the following comments: 
Nelly ! Thank you for your very kind remarks. From our first phone call I liked you lots and hoped that Linda Knight ( No relation to Curtis Knight if you can believe it ) would be that magic component that would make your ceremony extra special. Linda really cares and she told me that your ceremony was very special and very emotional with many tears of joy. I am so happy for you and so grateful for your review. All the best to you and your two wonderful families!!! Much Love, Curtis : – )

Debra Angelo
Amanda Angelo is a Registered Nurse!!
Celebration
How they found CKE: CKE Sign
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Deb Angelo’s Home, Billerica, MA 01821
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
It was great!

Dina Brandano and  Ednilson “Tony” Figuereido
Justice of the Peace with Photo Shoot for Ashley and Chris’ wedding day !
How they found CKE: Town Clerk
Thursday, August 17, 2017

CKE Chapel 644 Boston Road Billerica, MA 01821
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis Knight
We were absolutely shocked when your package arrived today!   We never saw such great quality, such beautiful pictures in our lives. You’re the greatest!! Thank you for being part of our precious memories, which we will never forget !!  With such a large family & friends we’ll surely be seeing you again.

From Dina on Google:
5 Stars: Thank you for a wonderful experience filled with laughs and unforgettable moments while marrying us. It was amazing and memorable time that Curtis went out of his way to make very special as i’m sure he does with every couple! Thank you Curtis Knight! – Dina & Tony

From Curtis to Dina and Tony: Dina & Tony! It was such a thrill to serve you! Your family was so warm and friendly I felt like I was part of it. Your Ceremony in our CKE Chapel was fun, upbeat and emotional. And then, the Photo Session on the grounds was soooooo much fun! I hope I have the pleasure of seeing you all again. Much Love, Curtis : – )

Claire Strugnell  /  
A 50th surprise birthday for her sister the one and only Monique O’Connell!
Birthday Celebration – Surprise
How they found CKE: Referred by Family Member
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Elks Lodge, Arlington, MA  02474
CKE Team Member (s): Jeanie Clements  
Hi Curtis,  Jeanie did a great job for us, good choice! Thanks Claire 

Dale Sarno / Josie Bisek
Josie and Dale are getting married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Repeat
Friday, August 4, 2017
Chase House At Mill Falls, The, Meredith, NH 03253
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna ! Curtis Knight Anna Shelbaer Curtis Knight Curtis Knight
Hi Curtis, You guys were so awesome!!! Everyone had such a blast. We can’t thank you and Anna enough for everything you did for us.
You made everything so perfect and personal to Dale and I, we couldn’t have asked for anything better. Thank you both so much for
everything!!! Your both very talented!! Thank you again for everything, you guys certainly are the best at what you do!!!

Thanks Mark. They had a ball, as did the old forks. Posted the musical chairs, lots of hits already. Thanks again. Enjoy the rest of your summer.
Lori and Shannon
Lori O’Grady
A 17th Birthday party for your daughter Shannon O’Grady!
Birthday Celebration
How they found CKE: From, Billerica, MA
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Knights Of Columbus, Wilmington, Wilmington, MA 01887
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone

Michele Green /
A sweet 16 Celebration with Karaoke for her daughter, Jenna Green !
Sweet 16 Celebration
How they found CKE: From, Billerica, MA
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Michele’s Back yard, North Billerica, MA 01862
CKE Team Member (s): Rolling Rick Colbourne
Everything was amazing. 100% satisfied! Thanks ever so much !!!

Diane Medeiros / Mark Holloway
Diane and Mark are getting married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Hillside Country Club, Rehoboth, MA 02769
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna ! Jason Bornstein
Omg Curtis u are truly amazing I opened my package from you and I actually cried happy tears the pictures look amazing and u printed my favorites I don’t know how to thank u u truly made my day love u thank u so much I can’t wait for my video [ Curtis sent prints, some 4 x 6 and a few 17 x 25 and one 40 x 17,  along with the DVD images as a gift : – ) becasue we love to make a beautiful bride happy. ]
update: 8-22-17  Hi Curtis I got an email from Jason today for the link to our video I couldn’t b happier we just watch the entire video we both laughed and of course I cried thank u so much for everything 😊

Cortney Parece / Brad Stauffer
Cortney and Brad are getting married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Radisson, Nashua, NH 03062
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna: Photos, DJ / MC
Omg thank you so much!!!!!! The pics are awesome!!!!

Diane Medeiros / Mark Holloway
Diane and Mark are getting married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Hillside Country Club, Rehoboth, MA 02769
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna ! Curtis Knight Anna Shelbaer Curtis Knight Curtis Knight Jason Bornstein Jason Bornstein
Curtis and Anna and Jason are awesome . They make your special day feel even more special. Making the choice to go with CKE was the best decision we made. Curtis is the type of person that he wants to get to know you he make you feel like a part of his family . If you have any questions and u send an e-mail or even a text you will get your answer with in minutes. The longest I ever waited for Curtis to get back to me was 1 hour. That’s unheard of most people wait days and keep having to call over and over again this will not happen using CKE. I can’t thank the CKE enough they made our wedding everything we wanted and then some. CKE rocks. If u want ur special day to go good and awesome make the best choice and go with CKE I promise u won’t regret it.

Jennifer Roy / Larry Francoeur
Larry and Jen are getting married !
Wedding Reception
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Town and Country Inn and Resort, Gorham, NH 03581
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone Mark Cherone
Mark, We can’t thank you enough for being a part of our wedding & keeping the party going !! Everything was great !
Thanks so much, Jen & Larry

Alex Goldsmith  / Julianne Adams
Julianne and Alex are getting married !
Wedding Ceremony – Reception
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Westin Hotel, Copley Place, Boston, MA  02116
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna !  Curtis Knight   Anna Shelbaer  
Curtis, THANK YOU a million times over for the photos. We absolutely love them and truly appreciate the prints and the poster-sized group shots! We showed the photos to my parents and brother last night and my dad cried when he saw the photos that you took of us during our father-daughter dance. My dad and brother couldn’t stop talking about how wonderful you and Anna were (and obviously Alex and I echo that sentiment!) It was so much fun reliving our day through the photos. We’re tickled pink by your thoughtfulness!  Thank you thank you thank you again for making our wedding absolutely PERFECT! Have a wonderful rest of your weekend!! The Goldsmiths
Sandy Leduc /
Sandy’s daughter Katie and Patrick are getting married!
Wedding Reception
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Sky Meadow Country Club, Nashua, NH 03062
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Our experience with CKE was easy and stress free. Mark Cherone was wonderful. He kept the party going from the introductions to the goodbyes!! I don’t believe our reception could have gone any better!! It was perfect!! Thank you so much!! We couldn’t be happier with how the reception went…and all our guests agreed!! Thank you so much for helping make Katie and Pat’s wedding reception be such a wonderful time for all.  We will definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a DJ!! Roland & Sandy Leduc

Patricia Mason
Brandon Mason Graduated from Fisher College !!
Graduation Celebration
How they found CKE: Former CCKB, CKK, TLL Friend
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Eagles Club, Malden, MA 02148
CKE Team Member (s): Jeanie Clements
Everyone. Loved her. It was amazing. She was very into especially with the kids thank you. Curtis for making our day amazing. In a short notice of time

Scott Dockendorff / Interstate Electrical Services Corp
Interstate Operations Center Open House/Service Awards!
Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Interstate Electrical Services Corp, Tewksbury, MA 01876
CKE Team Member (s): Rolling Rick Colbourne
Curtis, Booking experience was EXCELLENT, Fast, easy and efficient. My experience was Outstanding as usual. DJ RollingRick did a great job.

Cindy Gruca / Steve Soucy
Cindy and Stephen are getting married !
Wedding Reception
How they found CKE: Google.com
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Castleton, Windham, NH 03087
CKE Team Member (s): DJ: Mark Cherone, Photographer: David Sullivan
Hi Curtis! Just opened the package [ photos on DVD and prints ]. Awesome. Thank you so much. Everything is amazing. I can’t say how much we appreciate this. Thanks again.
Cindy and Steve

Gavin House  / Seraphine Kelley (Goes by Serah)
A Wedding Reception
How they found CKE: Google.com
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
ONCE Ballroom, Somerville, MA  02143
CKE Team Member (s): Rene Rancourt  
Hello, I wanted to say thank you from Serah and I for Rene coming and performing at our wedding. He was excellent and everyone said he was a great guy.
He made our special day one that our guests will never forget! Thanks Again Gavin

Charlotte Mohler / BHGRE The Masiello Group
A graduation for her daughter Arrianna Mohler / Nashua High South !
Graduation Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Crowne Plaza, Nashua, Nashua, NH 03063
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
He did a great job!! Thank you, Curtis! Charlotte Marrocco-Mohler

Ashley Zuccaro  / Marc Reid
Video for Marc and Ashley’s wedding day !
Videography
How they found CKE: From, Billerica, MA
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Zorvino Vineyards, Sandown, NH  03876
CKE Team Member (s): Shooter, Michael Brigida. Editor, Jason Bourne       
Hi Curtis! Thank you so much! We absolutely LOVE our video. The drone footage was a huge surprise, and such an added bonus! We can’t thank you and your team enough! They were super professional, easy to work with, and made our big day that much better. We will be sure to recommend you guys to all of our friends getting married in the future!
Thanks again, Ash and Marc

Cindy Gruca / Steve Soucy
Cindy and Stephen got married !
Wedding Reception
How they found CKE: Google.com
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Castleton, Windham, NH 03087
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone David Sullivan
I just want to thank you so much for being part of Steve and my wedding. Mark and David did an awesome job. I would definitely recommend you to others. I can’t wait to see our pictures. Do you know when we can expect to see them posted for our review? Thanks again.
Cindy and Steve

Jo-Ann Balboni  / Matt Balboni / Jenna DeAngelis
Jenna and Matt got married
Wedding Ceremony – Reception
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Brookside Club, The, Bourne, MA  02532
CKE Team Members: DJs Curtis and Anna, JP  Curtis Knight, Photographer  Curtis Knight, Video Jason Bourne
Curtis, I have to say my friend you guys did an amazing job. We love the video even though we hate watching/listening to ourselves, and the photos came out great. You even made me look good, it’s amazing! Honestly though we wanted to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for sharing our day with us and helping make it so wonderful. Tell Jason Bourne 😊 he did an incredible job with the filming. See you soon ✌🏼

Stephanie Marchese /
BHS ( Burlington High School ) All Night Grad Party !
Graduation Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Kings Burlington, Burlington, MA 01803
CKE Team Member (s): Greg Gervais
Easy to book the event. Greg was great 🙂 Great guy and did a great job 🙂 Thank you 🙂

Cathy Dell\’Orfano
A 50th Anniversary celebration for Bob & Peggy Cossette
Anniversary Celebration
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Elks Lodge, Stoneham, Stoneham, MA 02180
CKE Team Member (s): Jeanie Clements
Hello Curtis & Jeanie, Just wanted to say thank you very much for a job well done and for helping to make my parents 50th anniversary party such a success. Jeanie was such a pleasure to work with and did a fabulous job keeping the crowd
entertained with a great variety of music. I will most definitely recommend your company as well as Jeanie to anyone who may ask. Until the next time we do business, I wish you both a wonderful summer!! Sincerely, Cathy Dell’Orfano & family

Nancy Duggan / Ryan Duggan marrying Stephanie King
Stephanie and Ryan are getting married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Friday, June 2, 2017
Marriott, Peabody, Peabody, MA 01960
CKE Team Member (s): Photo David Sullivan Video Michael Brigida Video editing Jason Bornstein JP Curtis Knight
It was a pleasure working with all of you. Thank you for making Ryan and Stephanie wedding enjoyable – Nancy Duggan

Cindy Gruca / Steve Soucy
Cindy and Stephen are getting married !
Wedding Reception
How they found CKE: Google.com
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Castleton, Windham, NH 03087
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone David Sullivan
Mark, Thank you so much for being the DJ at Steve and my wedding reception. Everyone kept saying what a wonderful job you did. I will definitely recommend you to others. Thanks again for making my wedding so memorable. Awesome Job!
Cindy and Steve

Ashley Bouchard / Chris Bouchard
Justice of the Peace with Photo Shoot for Ashley and Chris’ wedding day !
How they found CKE: Google
Saturday, May 20, 2017

CKE Chapel 644 Boston Road Billerica, MA 01821
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis Knight
These photos are absolutely stunning Curtis!!!! Thank you so much. I can’t thank you enough. This was such a wonderful experience.

Stacey Morris / Rob McDonald
Stacey and Rob are getting married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Rockafellas, Salem, MA 01970
CKE Team Members Curtis and Anna
Hi Curtis, Thank you so much! You and Anna where amazing! Everything was super easy and you! You definitely have a glowing review coming your way soon! Also we were asked by a few guests to pass along your info for their upcoming weddings!
Thank you, Stacey &a Rob

Julie Schell / Eric Duffy | Community Manager, Relay For Life
Fundraiser Celebration
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Library Park, Woburn, MA 01801
CKE Team Member (s): Caryn Russo
See below and thanks again! working with your office to book your event was Great. Simple and easy. Caryn Took all our suggestions and accomplish them.
The Experience working with Caryn was Great! Thank you again!

Paul and Suzy Belski
Sodexo Campus Services Endicott College
Karaoke and DJ for the Students !
Karaoke and DJ Event
How they found CKE: Repeat
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Endicott College – Callahan Center, Beverly, MA 01915
CKE Team Member (s): Greg Gervais
We called in a last minute booking with a 2 day notice and Curtis was able to accommodate us. How was your experience working with our CKE Team Member ? the CKE team is always very friendly & professional

Liz Martell / Norman Martell
Liz and Norman are getting married !
Wedding Reception
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Marriott, Burlington, Burlington, MA 01803
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna ! Curtis Knight Anna Shelbaer
It couldn’t have been any easier! Very accommodating. Curtis and Anna were amazing! Listened to all our requests and guided us through the entire wedding day timeliness!  I would use CKE for any other event anytime. They made our wedding perfect. I never wanted it to end.

Becky Reid
A Vow renewal for Rebecca and John !
Wedding Reception
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Old Sturbridge Village, Sturbridge, MA 01566
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Hi Mark We wanted to thank you for an awesome wedding, you were absolutely amazing. I had no worries because I knew I was in good hands. You kept the dance floor packed all night. We are so glad to have had you and I’m happy you had a good time.
Thanks again Becky & John

Patty Mallon
Surprise 30th Birthday for her son Scott
Birthday Celebration
How they found CKE: Google.com
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Elks Lodge, Tewksbury/Wilmington, Tewksbury, MA 01876
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna ! Curtis Knight Anna Shelbaer
Hi Curtis, The experience was extremely smooth. One call and Anna got back to me right away. This process was very, very efficient. Anna was so enthusiastic, positive to speak with and very encouraging. She offered a great explanation as to how the process worked, along with some really good suggestions. The minute I started speaking with her, I already knew I was going to hire you. Your company was exactly what I was looking for!! Very Professional.
In one word, Awesome. I couldn’t get over how organized, experienced and up to date your company is. The enthusiasm that portrayed over the phone and in person, just made you feel like you were in good hands. Every time I had any questions, they were answered immediately. I absolutely loved your online party event planner. What a great tool that is for anyone planning any event. It doesn’t let you forget any task of your party. You and Anna were so thoughtful, gracious, accommodating and relaxing to work with. With both of your experiences, organizational skills and take charge personalities, you make a great team. Anna even came over to offer me help with putting the food out. I was so impressed with that. You both were quite aware of every task and need for this party. This awareness makes your company as great as it is. You both are just so very nice.
I loved how you both controlled the crowd, led them to the games and kept the party and enthusiasm moving. I loved how organized you both are. At one point, I just looked around during the games and you had everyone’s full attention. People were just laughing and having a lot of fun. You kept everyone’s interest. Curtis, I liked how you came over to me and asked to change the games. Your evaluation of the crowd made you decide this change would be for the better and to trust you on this and I did. You thought this would be more fun and you were right!! They had a blast. Curtis, along with being the MC, you were also taking photos, while Anna was uploading them to the TV. That was impressive. Quite a few people were impressed with this feature. You both have the system down! The mission was to build a great memory for Scott with friends and family! And you did just that. People have been talking all week as to how much fun they really had. Their emphasis was on the word “Really” !! I truly thank you for your hard work, experience, knowledge and your kindness! I thank you both for being so gracious, helpful and passionate for doing a great job.

Gretchen Lamy
An after the wedding party for her son and his wife
Celebration
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Franco American Club, Westford, Westford, MA 01886
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Everything was fantastic, and Mark was Great! thank you

Scott UpChurch
A birthday with Rene singing to the Birthday boy !
Birthday Celebration
How they found CKE: Google.com
Friday, March 24, 2017
Waxy O’Connors Irish Pub, Lexington, MA 02421
CKE Team Member (s): Rene Rancourt
The process was pretty easy over all. Rene was great, really. It couldn’t have gone better! That man has an electric personality that could turn any situation into a good time.

Farrah Coady
Alert Innovation 
A Holiday celebration for Alert Innovation!
Holiday Celebration
How they found CKE: Google.com
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Cafe Escadrille, Burlington, MA  01803
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone  
Hi Mark,Thank you so much for ensuring our folks had a good time. You were great and the music selection was perfect.
Hope to work with you again! Cheers, Farrah

Deedie Beidler 
A 65th Surprise Birthday celebration for her sister in law Nancy Ziemlak!
Birthday Celebration
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Peirce Farm at Witch Hill,
Topsfield, MA  01983
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone  
Many thanks to you. Many guests told me how much they loved your playlist. As the old joke goes “for us, there is no other music”.   

Sharon Unumb 
Alyssa and Andrew got married !
A Wedding Reception
How they found CKE: Referred by Venue
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Doubletree Guest Suites, Bedford, Bedford, MA  01730
CKE Team Member (s): Greg Gervais  Anna Shelbaer    
Hi Greg, I just wanted to tell you one more time how grateful we are for all your work on Saturday—everything was just perfect. My worries about being able to talk during dinner and my pet peeve about everyone’s name being pronounced correctly—you nailed them both. I haven’t danced that much in probably 20 years, and my sister (who couldn’t dance because of a bad ankle) sat at the table, sang along with all the 70s and 80s songs you played at the top of her lungs, and had a fabulous time. The uplighting added just the right touch—we got several compliments about the lighting around and under the sweetheart table.  Many thanks again to you and Curtis Knight for helping us create the perfect wedding for my daughter and new son-in-law. Sharon

Brittany Hanscom 
Wedding Services
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Union Bluff Hotel, York, ME  04072
Perfect! Thank you : ) You guys are forever my favorite vendor for always having the quickest response time!

Lynne Mottola-Doherty / Mount Auburn Hospital
Mount Auburn OB/GYN holiday party !
Holiday Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Friday, January 27, 2017
Nonantum Post 440, Newton, MA 02458
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Mark Cherone was an excellent DJ.. Everyone had a great time.

CKE Social Media

Find CKE on FacebookFollow CKE on TwitterFollow CKE on PinterestFollow CKE on Google+Watch CKE on YouTubeWatch CKE on VimeoFind CKE on Tumblr

Contact Us

Office: 978-590-5910
Cell: 978-590-5910
Email: curtis@curtisknight.com

Curtis Knight Entertainment
644 Boston Road
Billerica, MA 01821

866-FAX-CURT | Toll Free Fax
978-667-3556 | Local Fax

Directions