Curtis Knight Entertainment

Reviews 2016-2017

These are the 2016 reviews and testimonials from our clients who have used Curtis Knight Entertainment’s many services.

Our Reviews 2016 …award winning services include
DJ/MC | Photography | Videography | Photo Booth | Uplighting
GOBO | Justice of the Peace | Rene Rancourt
and more to make your event sizzle!

Find your Photos, Slideshow, Video or Facebook Album Here
Find your photos to purchase Here

You did a truly wonderful job, and so many people commented on it....you made our ceremony very special, and I want other brides to know that!

“You did a truly wonderful job, and so many people commented on it….you made our ceremony very special, and I want other brides to know that” -Kathy

Scott Dockendorff / Interstate Electrical Services Corp
Interstate Operations Center Open House/Service Awards!
Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Interstate Electrical Services Corp, Tewksbury, MA 01876
CKE Team Member (s): Rolling Rick Colbourne
Curtis, Booking experience was EXCELLENT, Fast, easy and efficient. My experience was Outstanding as usual. DJ RollingRick did a great job.

Cindy Gruca / Steve Soucy
Cindy and Stephen are getting married !
Wedding Reception
How they found CKE: Google.com
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Castleton, Windham, NH 03087
CKE Team Member (s): DJ: Mark Cherone, Photographer: David Sullivan
Hi Curtis! Just opened the package [ photos on DVD and prints ]. Awesome. Thank you so much. Everything is amazing. I can’t say how much we appreciate this. Thanks again.
Cindy and Steve

Gavin House  / Seraphine Kelley (Goes by Serah)
A Wedding Reception
How they found CKE: Google.com
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
ONCE Ballroom, Somerville, MA  02143
CKE Team Member (s): Rene Rancourt  
Hello, I wanted to say thank you from Serah and I for Rene coming and performing at our wedding. He was excellent and everyone said he was a great guy.
He made our special day one that our guests will never forget! Thanks Again Gavin

Charlotte Mohler / BHGRE The Masiello Group
A graduation for her daughter Arrianna Mohler / Nashua High South !
Graduation Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Crowne Plaza, Nashua, Nashua, NH 03063
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
He did a great job!! Thank you, Curtis! Charlotte Marrocco-Mohler

Ashley Zuccaro  / Marc Reid
Video for Marc and Ashley’s wedding day !
Videography
How they found CKE: From, Billerica, MA
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Zorvino Vineyards, Sandown, NH  03876
CKE Team Member (s): Shooter, Michael Brigida. Editor, Jason Bourne       
Hi Curtis! Thank you so much! We absolutely LOVE our video. The drone footage was a huge surprise, and such an added bonus! We can’t thank you and your team enough! They were super professional, easy to work with, and made our big day that much better. We will be sure to recommend you guys to all of our friends getting married in the future!
Thanks again, Ash and Marc

Cindy Gruca / Steve Soucy
Cindy and Stephen got married !
Wedding Reception
How they found CKE: Google.com
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Castleton, Windham, NH 03087
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone David Sullivan
I just want to thank you so much for being part of Steve and my wedding. Mark and David did an awesome job. I would definitely recommend you to others. I can’t wait to see our pictures. Do you know when we can expect to see them posted for our review? Thanks again.
Cindy and Steve

Jo-Ann Balboni  / Matt Balboni / Jenna DeAngelis
Jenna and Matt got married
Wedding Ceremony – Reception
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Brookside Club, The, Bourne, MA  02532
CKE Team Members: DJs Curtis and Anna, JP  Curtis Knight, Photographer  Curtis Knight, Video Jason Bourne
Curtis, I have to say my friend you guys did an amazing job. We love the video even though we hate watching/listening to ourselves, and the photos came out great. You even made me look good, it’s amazing! Honestly though we wanted to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for sharing our day with us and helping make it so wonderful. Tell Jason Bourne 😊 he did an incredible job with the filming. See you soon ✌🏼

Stephanie Marchese /
BHS ( Burlington High School ) All Night Grad Party !
Graduation Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Kings Burlington, Burlington, MA 01803
CKE Team Member (s): Greg Gervais
Easy to book the event. Greg was great 🙂 Great guy and did a great job 🙂 Thank you 🙂

Cathy Dell\’Orfano
A 50th Anniversary celebration for Bob & Peggy Cossette
Anniversary Celebration
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Elks Lodge, Stoneham, Stoneham, MA 02180
CKE Team Member (s): Jeanie Clements
Hello Curtis & Jeanie, Just wanted to say thank you very much for a job well done and for helping to make my parents 50th anniversary party such a success. Jeanie was such a pleasure to work with and did a fabulous job keeping the crowd
entertained with a great variety of music. I will most definitely recommend your company as well as Jeanie to anyone who may ask. Until the next time we do business, I wish you both a wonderful summer!! Sincerely, Cathy Dell’Orfano & family

Nancy Duggan / Ryan Duggan marrying Stephanie King
Stephanie and Ryan are getting married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Friday, June 2, 2017
Marriott, Peabody, Peabody, MA 01960
CKE Team Member (s): Photo David Sullivan Video Michael Brigida Video editing Jason Bornstein JP Curtis Knight
It was a pleasure working with all of you. Thank you for making Ryan and Stephanie wedding enjoyable – Nancy Duggan

Cindy Gruca / Steve Soucy
Cindy and Stephen are getting married !
Wedding Reception
How they found CKE: Google.com
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Castleton, Windham, NH 03087
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone David Sullivan
Mark, Thank you so much for being the DJ at Steve and my wedding reception. Everyone kept saying what a wonderful job you did. I will definitely recommend you to others. Thanks again for making my wedding so memorable. Awesome Job!
Cindy and Steve

Ashley Bouchard / Chris Bouchard
Justice of the Peace with Photo Shoot for Ashley and Chris’ wedding day !
How they found CKE: Google
Saturday, May 20, 2017
CKE Chapel 644 Boston Road Billerica, MA 01821
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis Knight
These photos are absolutely stunning Curtis!!!! Thank you so much. I can’t thank you enough. This was such a wonderful experience.

Stacey Morris / Rob McDonald
Stacey and Rob are getting married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Rockafellas, Salem, MA 01970
CKE Team Members Curtis and Anna
Hi Curtis, Thank you so much! You and Anna where amazing! Everything was super easy and you! You definitely have a glowing review coming your way soon! Also we were asked by a few guests to pass along your info for their upcoming weddings!
Thank you, Stacey &a Rob

Julie Schell / Eric Duffy | Community Manager, Relay For Life
Fundraiser Celebration
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Library Park, Woburn, MA 01801
CKE Team Member (s): Caryn Russo
See below and thanks again! working with your office to book your event was Great. Simple and easy. Caryn Took all our suggestions and accomplish them.
The Experience working with Caryn was Great! Thank you again!

Paul and Suzy Belski
Sodexo Campus Services Endicott College
Karaoke and DJ for the Students !
Karaoke and DJ Event
How they found CKE: Repeat
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Endicott College – Callahan Center, Beverly, MA 01915
CKE Team Member (s): Greg Gervais
We called in a last minute booking with a 2 day notice and Curtis was able to accommodate us. How was your experience working with our CKE Team Member ? the CKE team is always very friendly & professional

Liz Martell / Norman Martell
Liz and Norman are getting married !
Wedding Reception
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Marriott, Burlington, Burlington, MA 01803
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna ! Curtis Knight Anna Shelbaer
It couldn’t have been any easier! Very accommodating. Curtis and Anna were amazing! Listened to all our requests and guided us through the entire wedding day timeliness!  I would use CKE for any other event anytime. They made our wedding perfect. I never wanted it to end.

Becky Reid
A Vow renewal for Rebecca and John !
Wedding Reception
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Old Sturbridge Village, Sturbridge, MA 01566
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Hi Mark We wanted to thank you for an awesome wedding, you were absolutely amazing. I had no worries because I knew I was in good hands. You kept the dance floor packed all night. We are so glad to have had you and I’m happy you had a good time.
Thanks again Becky & John

Patty Mallon
Surprise 30th Birthday for her son Scott
Birthday Celebration
How they found CKE: Google.com
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Elks Lodge, Tewksbury/Wilmington, Tewksbury, MA 01876
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna ! Curtis Knight Anna Shelbaer
Hi Curtis, The experience was extremely smooth. One call and Anna got back to me right away. This process was very, very efficient. Anna was so enthusiastic, positive to speak with and very encouraging. She offered a great explanation as to how the process worked, along with some really good suggestions. The minute I started speaking with her, I already knew I was going to hire you. Your company was exactly what I was looking for!! Very Professional.
In one word, Awesome. I couldn’t get over how organized, experienced and up to date your company is. The enthusiasm that portrayed over the phone and in person, just made you feel like you were in good hands. Every time I had any questions, they were answered immediately. I absolutely loved your online party event planner. What a great tool that is for anyone planning any event. It doesn’t let you forget any task of your party. You and Anna were so thoughtful, gracious, accommodating and relaxing to work with. With both of your experiences, organizational skills and take charge personalities, you make a great team. Anna even came over to offer me help with putting the food out. I was so impressed with that. You both were quite aware of every task and need for this party. This awareness makes your company as great as it is. You both are just so very nice.
I loved how you both controlled the crowd, led them to the games and kept the party and enthusiasm moving. I loved how organized you both are. At one point, I just looked around during the games and you had everyone’s full attention. People were just laughing and having a lot of fun. You kept everyone’s interest. Curtis, I liked how you came over to me and asked to change the games. Your evaluation of the crowd made you decide this change would be for the better and to trust you on this and I did. You thought this would be more fun and you were right!! They had a blast. Curtis, along with being the MC, you were also taking photos, while Anna was uploading them to the TV. That was impressive. Quite a few people were impressed with this feature. You both have the system down! The mission was to build a great memory for Scott with friends and family! And you did just that. People have been talking all week as to how much fun they really had. Their emphasis was on the word “Really” !! I truly thank you for your hard work, experience, knowledge and your kindness! I thank you both for being so gracious, helpful and passionate for doing a great job.

Gretchen Lamy
An after the wedding party for her son and his wife
Celebration
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Franco American Club, Westford, Westford, MA 01886
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Everything was fantastic, and Mark was Great! thank you

Scott UpChurch
A birthday with Rene singing to the Birthday boy !
Birthday Celebration
How they found CKE: Google.com
Friday, March 24, 2017
Waxy O’Connors Irish Pub, Lexington, MA 02421
CKE Team Member (s): Rene Rancourt
The process was pretty easy over all. Rene was great, really. It couldn’t have gone better! That man has an electric personality that could turn any situation into a good time.

Farrah Coady
Alert Innovation 
A Holiday celebration for Alert Innovation!
Holiday Celebration
How they found CKE: Google.com
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Cafe Escadrille, Burlington, MA  01803
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone  
Hi Mark,Thank you so much for ensuring our folks had a good time. You were great and the music selection was perfect.
Hope to work with you again! Cheers, Farrah

Deedie Beidler 
A 65th Surprise Birthday celebration for her sister in law Nancy Ziemlak!
Birthday Celebration
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Peirce Farm at Witch Hill,
Topsfield, MA  01983
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone  
Many thanks to you. Many guests told me how much they loved your playlist. As the old joke goes “for us, there is no other music”.   

Sharon Unumb 
Alyssa and Andrew got married !
A Wedding Reception
How they found CKE: Referred by Venue
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Doubletree Guest Suites, Bedford, Bedford, MA  01730
CKE Team Member (s): Greg Gervais  Anna Shelbaer    
Hi Greg, I just wanted to tell you one more time how grateful we are for all your work on Saturday—everything was just perfect. My worries about being able to talk during dinner and my pet peeve about everyone’s name being pronounced correctly—you nailed them both. I haven’t danced that much in probably 20 years, and my sister (who couldn’t dance because of a bad ankle) sat at the table, sang along with all the 70s and 80s songs you played at the top of her lungs, and had a fabulous time. The uplighting added just the right touch—we got several compliments about the lighting around and under the sweetheart table.  Many thanks again to you and Curtis Knight for helping us create the perfect wedding for my daughter and new son-in-law. Sharon

Brittany Hanscom 
Wedding Services
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Union Bluff Hotel, York, ME  04072
Perfect! Thank you : ) You guys are forever my favorite vendor for always having the quickest response time!

Lynne Mottola-Doherty / Mount Auburn Hospital
Mount Auburn OB/GYN holiday party !
Holiday Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Friday, January 27, 2017
Nonantum Post 440, Newton, MA 02458
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Mark Cherone was an excellent DJ.. Everyone had a great time.

Gina Grande  / Moose Gennette
Gina and Moose got married !
Wedding Reception
How they found CKE: CKE Name Value
Saturday, December 31, 2016
Anthony’s, Malden, MA  02148
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna !  Curtis Knight   Anna Shelbaer   Rachael Austin   Michael Brigida   Steve Clements   Eamon Tighe
Curtis, I’ve never done this marriage thing before as a bride so this is all new to me!! PLEASE tell him [ Steve the Video editor ] to take his time. I don’t want to rush him…..45- 90 minutes!!! That’s so exciting!!! Can’t tell you how many times I’ve watched the highlights you sent me. It brings me right back to that night and tears me up.
Curtis, I can’t say it enough and you’re probably sick of me repeating myself, but Moose and I, as well as EVERYONE who was at the wedding, can’t stop raving about you and your staff!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart ❤️

Angelena Pepe / Vinny Cedrone
Angelena and Vinny are getting married !
Wedding Reception
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Saturday, January 7, 2017
Andover Country Club, Andover, MA 01810
CKE Team Member (s): Mike D
Fabulous! Everyone loved my DJ. He played all the music we wanted and got everyone involved. Everyone said they had so much fun at our wedding! CKE listened to exactly what we wanted for our reception and made it perfect.  Fabulous night! Booking was easy. Consultation was super helpful. It was nice to meet and chat with the DJ before the event.  Working with Mike was great. He was helpful, respectful of our view/wishes of our reception and totally produced the vibe we were going for.   Absolutely he did his best! Everyone told me (unsolicited) what a fun time they had and my DJ was great.   So thank you CKE and Mike!

Jenn Whitney
Lahey Clinic Department of Neurology Holiday celebration!
Holiday Celebration
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Saturday, January 14, 2017
Tewksbury Country Club, Tewksbury, MA 01876
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Everything was great as usual! Mark did a great job with the music and getting people up and dancing as well as playing games with the kids! Thanks for everything ‘

Pam Donellan / Assistant HR Director
DJ for Endicott’s Annual Holiday Staff Party !!
Holiday Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Endicott College – Callahan Center, Beverly, MA 01915
CKE Team Member (s): Greg Gervais Everything was great! Thank you so much!

Harriet Buck / Acadia Insurance
Acadia Insurance Christmas Holiday Luncheon !
Holiday Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Friday, December 16, 2016
Tuscan Kitchen, Salem, NH 03079
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Book the event ? Easy! Mark Cherone is awesome! We all love him! That’s all I need to say – it sums it all up!

Sue Lombardo
A Holiday “Winterfest” Party !
Celebration
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Friday, December 9, 2016
Aprile’s European Restaurant, North Chelmsford, MA 01863
CKE Team Member (s): Greg Gervais
We hired a DJ through CKE for our “Winterfest” event 12/9th. Curtis was very helpful and easy to work with. Greg was the man and he was awesome!! He kept us dancing all night with a great music mix…played a few games and kept us on the dance floor all night with a great mix of songs. He really cared about making it a fun time for all!!! (and did I mention he was very cute). A good time was had by all…everyone loved him. Look forward to having him DJ next year!!

Aimee Powers
A Holiday celebration for Countryside Veterinary Hospital !
Holiday Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Saturday, December 3, 2016
Elks Lodge, Chelmsford, Chelmsford, MA 01824
CKE Team Member (s): Rolling Rick Colbourne
Great DJ on Saturday he did an awesome job!!! Thank you! Aimee Powers

Debbie Nicolazzo
Her daughter Noelle’s sweet 16 !!
Sweet 16 Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Friday, December 2, 2016
Sons of Italy, Newton, MA 02458
CKE Team Member (s): Mike D Hi Curtis, As always it was a pleasure working with during the booking process. You are always friendly and so helpful and understanding (late payment). The DJ that was sent was good He was good and did a good job. I definitely do feel that he did his best to make the event the best he could. I feel awful…I left quickly because I had to get my other daughter out of there and I felt I didn’t thank him that way I should have.
Looking forward to move events with you. Thanks again, Debbie

Robin & Marc Shapiro / The Leap School
A holiday celebration for the heroic teachers of THE LEAP SCHOOL !!
Company Holiday Party
How they found CKE: Repeat
Friday, December 2, 2016
Concord Country Club, Concord, MA 01742
CKE Team Member (s): Greg Gervais
Great party once again, Greg was terrific! Robin and Marc

Rick Forest /
A fundraiser for St Paul’s Soup Kitchen!
Fundraiser Celebration
How they found CKE: Friend of CKE, Billerica, MA
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Bunting & Cricket Club, Lowell, MA 01852
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Hi Curtis! It went very well raised over 4 thousand dollars and Mark was great hopefully we will use him again next year and thank you again

Nick Rosmarinofski
A surprise 50th Birthday for his wife Julieann Rosmarinofski!
Birthday Celebration – Surprise
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Friday, November 18, 2016
Elks Lodge, Tewksbury/Wilmington, Tewksbury, MA 01876
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Hello, Mark, thank you. When the time comes and we need another DJ for a event I’ll be sure to request you. You did a great job. Happy Thanksgiving.

Sharon Lally / WHS 66 Reunion Committee
Waltham High School Class of 1966 Reunion!
Reunion Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Saturday, November 12, 2016
Embassy Suites, Waltham, MA 02451
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Curtis Knight Entertainment sent a talented DJ, Mark Cherone, to MC and play our favorite music for Waltham High School’s 50th Reunion. It was a tremendous success. We had the reunion at the Embassy Suites Hotel in Waltham, MA and Mark Cherone arrived early, set up and was ready to play on time. He served as our MC and got the crowd up on the dance floor. This is the second time I have used Curtis Knight Entertainment (CKE) and have recommended him several times. If you want a quality experience use CKE. Whether it be a wedding, reunion, party or family event…CKE delivers. Thank you Curtis!!!

Kasey Hallion / Cory Griesmer
Kasey and Cory are getting married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Beauport Hotel, Gloucester, MA 01930
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
We used CK for our DJ and Mark was so amazing! I had multiple conversations with him leading up to our big day because I wanted a dance party. My family is crazy in the funniest of ways and LOVE to get their dance on. I gave Mark full reigns and told him to keep the dancing going and keep the vibe up. He did just that, from the second the dance floor opened to the last song, the dance floor was packed. My pictures are amazing of people laughing, dancing and just having the best time. I am so happy to have had Mark, he was so flexible, easy going and make everything transition perfectly. It was such a seamless event, I couldn’t have asked for a better DJ!

Marysa Morin / Brendon Duffy
Marysa and Brendon got married !
Wedding Reception
How they found CKE: Repeat
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Tewksbury Country Club, Tewksbury, MA 01876
CKE Team Member (s): DJ/MC: Curtis and Anna !, Photo Booth: Eamon Tighe, Photo Editing LIVE: Kim Vara
We LOVED CKE! We used Curtis and Anna to DJ our wedding on 10/15/16– what a hit!! We got so many compliments on the music! They kept the night going and flowing! We loved the shoe game ( although we were so reluctant to give the okay to do). Curtis and Anna were so friendly from the moment we met him. (My sister had also used CKE for her wedding so we knew what we were getting 🙂 ) they’re professional, skillful, and fun!! Curtis also took pictures and uploaded them for a slide show for everyone’s viewing– added bonus :)Curtis had so many good ideas but also listened to what we wanted and what was most important for us. Thank you Curtis and Anna for a fun night!! Love, the Duffy Family 

Margaret Westerlund / “Al” Westerlund
a 25 year wedding anniversary celebration for Margaret and Al!
Anniversary Celebration
How they found CKE: CKE Sign
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Elks Lodge, Billerica, Billerica, MA 01821
CKE Team Member (s): Jeanie Clements
Thank you for making our 25th Wedding Anniversary a special one. Everything went as planned and Jeanie was fabulous. I would recommend Curtis Knight and Jeanie to my friends.
Thanks gain. Al and Margaret

Gary Panczyk  / Tiffany Tibbetts
A Wedding Reception
How they found CKE: Google.com
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Cafe Escadrille, Burlington, MA  01803
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna !  Curtis Knight Anna Shelbaer
You both rocked it last night! I cannot thank you enough for the amazing job you did! My friends had a wonderful time, and I can’t thank you enough for helping us to have an incredible wedding!!  Tiff & Gary
          

Jill Giles / Pine Glen School
Halloween Dance in the Gym! K-5
School Dance
How they found CKE:
Friday, October 28, 2016
Pine Glen Elementary School, Burlington, MA 01803
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Thanks Mark, You did a great job and everyone commented on how much they liked you. We will definitely use Curtis Knight again and will recommend your company to others!
Best, Jill

Gia T  /
Photo Booth for Gia’s wedding !
A Wedding Reception
How they found CKE: Google.com
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Lenzi’s, Dracut, MA  01826
CKE Team Member (s): Eamon Tighe  Kim Vara
Hi Eamon, Thank you so much for making the photobooth experience more fun for us and our guests! Do you know when we’ll be receiving the DVD of all the photos?   [ mailed them same day ! ]
Thank you!! Gia & Manos

Mrs. Sarah Lafleur
Kristen Rufo / Sarah Rufo and Sean LaFleur
Sarah and Sean are getting married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Andover Country Club, Andover, MA 01810
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna ! Curtis Knight Anna Shelbaer Curtis Knight Curtis Knight Kim Vara Curtis, it was very easy getting to your office. Booking my event was simple. You gave us examples of what you did for other pictures. You were very entertaining every time I saw you face to face. Curtis working with you on the whole event and during the event was really fun. You kept me excited about everything. My whole event was wonderful. The ceremony was quick and painless. During the reception the music playing was wonderful. You kept my guests entertained the whole time. Thank you again so much Curtis and Anna. Thank you to Kim as well, she did wonderful putting up with my nieces and nephews at the photo booth.
Curtis Knight Entertainment was a wonderful addition to my very special wedding day!! Sean and I couldn’t have been more happier with our day! Curtis and Anna together were amazing!! They played all the music we wanted and requested! They knew how to keep the reception fun. I had them as my JP/Photographer/DJ. All in all everything about my wedding day was amazing!! I highly recommend this DUO!! Kim Vara was in charge of the photo booth we had and she was fantastic!! Curtis Knight Entertainment again is a MUST HAVE for any occasion!!

Private User said…
Our wedding was about 6 months ago and we got the opportunity to work with Curtis Knight Entertainment. We were looking for a DJ that knew and provided Latin music and that could manage to get our very serious, tough crowd out of their chairs and on to the dance floor without having to use certain games in the process. We were lucky when Curtis Knight suggested DJ Greg. DJ Greg demonstrated exceptional knowledge of Latin music, was willing to meet multiple times online ( I had car accident and due to injuries it was impossible for me to travel) and that would play the songs we actually wanted to hear vs dj chosen songs, and he explained to us every step of the process at our reception. He was very professional. DJ Greg was so in tune with us that he made the reception perfect, specially my dance with my father. Everyone danced! And they were all very pleased with his work. I want to thank DJ Greg and Curtis Knight Entertainment for making our wedding and reception a great one! God bless!  Wedding: Recently Married   Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ   Reviewed On: 10/22/2016

Julie Swanton / Garon Clements
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Barker Tavern, Scituate, MA 02066
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Thanks Mark! We got so many complements on your great work. I know many guests only stopped dancing because they needed a break from the awesome talent you provided 😉
Thanks again! Julie and Garon Clements

Mike and Michelle’s thank you got lost in the mail and arrived 10-17-16.  Their wedding was 10-11-14!

Mike and Michelle's wedding - Group Photo ! large crowd of people at wedding on dance floor all waving and screaming !

Mike and Michelle’s wedding – Group Photo !

Marysa Morin / Brendon Duffy
Marysa and Brendon got married !
Wedding Reception
How they found CKE: Repeat
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Tewksbury Country Club, Tewksbury, MA 01876
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna ! Curtis Knight Anna Shelbaer Anna Shelbaer Photo Booth: Eamon Tighe Kim Vara
Hi Eamon!
Everyone loved the photo booth! You all did such a great job. I can’t stop looking at the book!
Thank you so much. Love, The Duffy’s

Samantha Ingalls / Joe Pagliccia
Joe and Sam got married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Friday, September 30, 2016
Radisson, Nashua, NH 03062
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna !
I had the privilage of having Curtis and Anna dj our wedding! They were absolutley incredible! Not only did they take time to really talk to us about what we want they went above and beyond with making the night so amazing! From taking beautiful pictures and having them on the tv at the reception! To getting my guest out of there seats and on to the dance floor!!!!! I highly recommend this company if you want to have the best night ever!!!! Thank you Curtis and Anna
Curtis and anna!
I can not thank you guys enough! You were absolutley amazing! From taking pictures and putting them on the tv! My guests keep talking about hat added touch! To making the night so memorable and fun and getting everyone up dancing! I couldnt have asked for better Entertainment! I appreciate you guys for taking the time and really making this such a memorable night for joe and me! I will be spreading the word that if you want a great wedding you need to go to CKE!
Thankyou thankyou thankyou guys!
Samantha and joe Pagliccia

Kathy Pellegrino / Dr Robert Macaulay
Robert and Kathy got married !
Wedding Reception
How they found CKE: Referred by Associate / Colleague
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Top of the Hub, Boston, MA 02199
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone Kim Vara Anna Shelbaer
THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!! We had a great time and thanks to you my friend………😊 we all had a great time my colleagues and friends are still talking about the whole evening especially the dancing you made them alll sooo happy and everyone did not want to stop dancing ….thanks to you!!!!! Our celebration went by sooooooooo fast!!! We are sooooooo happy and I am so happy how everything went. Thanks again for your professionalism,expertise and your attention to detail it showed throughout the night! We loved our last dance especially when just the staff,two dear couples and you were on looking.I loved that!!! I felt through out the whole day it was just the both of u🤗s we truly were in a blissful state of happiness and love. YOU can’t get any better than that!!!! God Bless you and your family and thanks million for your help!!
A very happpy Couple, Dr MaCaulay & Kathy

Post script 10-13-16
THAnK YOUUUUUUUU Curtis it was amazing and we dance the whole night we did not care if anyone was on the the dance floor or not… but my guests were and everything was a success!!! So great full for all your help- and patience we are soooooo happy that it went well and now we can enjoy our life together. Mark was fabulous and we appreciated all his hard work and attention to detail!!! Thanks for making our special day sooo special! God Bless,The Happy couple… Dr Admiral and Kathy MaCaulay

Brandon Johnson / Tina Kaufman
Brandon and Tina got married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Weddingwire.Com
Friday, September 30, 2016
Spinelli’s, Lynnfield, MA 01940
CKE Team Member (s): DJ-Greg Gervais JP-Bob Spinosa Photographer-David Sullivan
Hi Bob, Thank you so much for performing our ceremony. It was beautiful, and exactly what we wanted. You made our wedding night a memorable one that will stay with us for years to come.
Everything was amazing and we are incredibly grateful. Thank you again. Tina and Brandon Johnson

Dana Shields / Kevin Kellert
Dana and Kevin are getting married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Referred by Venue
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Fairways, The (Woburn Country Club), Woburn, MA 01801
CKE Team Member (s): Jeanie Clements Rachael Austin
We used these CKE services for both our d.j. and photographer and we got exactly what we were looking for. Both the d.j. and photographer listened to what we were looking for and followed our wants. Our invitees enjoyed themselves at our wedding and the atmosphere was relaxed for everyone just as we wanted. We would definitely go back to them to use.
Wedding: 06/18/2016 Services Used: Photography, Videography WeddingWire Reviewed On: 09/28/2016

Annmarie Petersen Rachel Petersen and Bryan Carney
Wedding Reception
Referred by Friendpetersen-review-thank-you-003
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Renaissance Golf Club, Haverhill, MA
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna
Hi Curtis & Anna Thank you SO Much for the Pictures , CD & Poster – So Very Nice of you . Much Appreciated !!! You Guys are Great ! Can’t wait to recommend you to a wedding that hopefully we’ll be invited to… 
Annmarie

Victoria McConnell / Jon O’Rourke
Victoria and Jon are getting married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Harris’ Pelham Inn Inc., Pelham, NH 03076
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna ! Curtis Knight Anna Shelbaer
Curtis and Anna! Thank you for DJing our wedding. It was so much fun thanks to you! Love, Victoria and Jonathan O’Rourke

Brenda Komarinski
4 PAWS IN ACTION !
How they found CKE: Repeat
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Billerica High School Field., Billerica, MA 01821
CKE Team Member (s): Greg Gervais
Greg was excellent at keeping up with the events and keeping the music upbeat. Thank you! -Brenda

Dana Shields / Kevin Kellert
Dana and Kevin are getting married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Referred by Venue
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Fairways, The (Woburn Country Club), Woburn, MA 01801
CKE Team Member (s): Jeanie Clements Rachael Austin
Dear Jeanie, This comes a little late but, we wanted to thank you for doing such a great job as a D.J. at our wedding. We couldn’t ask for a better job and all our guests enjoyed themselves at our wedding. Thanks again for making our special day so wonderful. All the best.
Sincerely Dana & Kevin

Dana Shields / Kevin Kellert
Dana and Kevin are getting married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Referred by Venue
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Fairways, The (Woburn Country Club), Woburn, MA 01801
CKE Team Member (s): Jeanie Clements Rachael Austin
Dear Rachael, This comes a little late but, we wanted to thank you for taking such great pictures during our wedding. We are so happy with them and couldn’t ask for better ones. Thanks again for the wonderful photos of our special day. All the best.
Sincerely, Dana & Kevin

Annmarie Petersen / Rachel Petersen and Bryan Carney
Rachel and Bryan got married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Renaissance Golf Club, Haverhill, MA
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna ! Curtis Knight Anna Shelbaer
Hi Curtis & Anna! Thank You SO MUCH for an amazing evening of entertainment !! So many compliments from our guests / The dance floor was NEVER empty actually Always Packed !! You guys were Great !!
Much Appreciated !!! The Petersen / Carney Families. Review: such a great / easy experience working with CKE – Very responsive with all communication via telephone & or email. CKE Were absolutely Amazing ! They know how to work a crowd –
So Much Fun was had by All ! Would strongly recommend them… [Annmarie is Mother of the Bride!]

Debby and Bruce Pelletier  / For their daughter Sandra Pelletier & Aaron Tobey 
Sandra Pelletier & Aaron Tobey are getting married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Sal’s Conference & Function Facility, Lawrence, MA  01843
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna !  Curtis Knight   Anna Shelbaer  Hi Curtis,  We just got the DVD.  The pictures are fantastic!  And we love the “tiny” presents!  Thank you very much for all of this!  And thanks again for significantly helping to make the wedding reception a huge success!!!  Bruce also said on weddingwire:  
Curtis was phenomenal! Everything went extremely smooth from the booking through the actual event. He is most professional and entertaining. All of the guest raved about him and his work.  Wedding: 06/30/2016  Sincerely,  Bruce

sandra-and-aaron-review-curtis-and-anna005
Tina Carney  /  

Tina and Chris are having a luau to celebrate their recent marriage!
A Wedding Reception
How they found CKE: Referred by Venue
Sunday, September 4, 2016
Sunset Tiki Bar at Nashoba, Westford, MA  01886
CKE Team Member (s): DJ Mark Cherone, Photo Booth Attendant Eamon Tighe  
Curtis! Hahaha we had the best time ever both Eamon and Mark were great I would recommend you folks in a heartbeat!  “We had a Luau last weekend to celebrate our May wedding. We hired Curtis Knight Entertainment for our party. What a great choice! Curtis was fun and easy to work with and always quick to respond to emails. Mark was our DJ and had us on the dance floor the entire time!  Eamon was our photo booth technician who put up with our fun and crazy guests!! I was told by many of my guests that this was the best wedding party they’d ever been to. Thank you to CKE for a great night! We want to start an annual Carney Luau tradition so we will be contacting you in the future for sure  : ) Tina and Chris Carney”

Emma Belanger / Zach Nydam
Zach and Emma got married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Sunday, September 4, 2016
Wychmere Harbor Club, Harwich Port, MA 02646
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna ! Curtis Knight DJ and Photo Anna Shelbaer DJ David Sullivan Photo Steve Clements Video Shooting Steve Clements Video editing
Curtis and Anna, Zachary and I cannot thank you enough for making our wedding truly unforgettable and so much fun. All your time and effort truly shown through and made the wedding better than we could have ever imagined. I knew you guys would be awesome and I am still just blown away. It was the best night of our lives and we wanted to thank you for being a part of it and making it unforgettable.
Thank you so much, Emma and Zach Nydam

Ari Fleisher / JJ Kaitz
Ari and JJ are getting married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Sheraton Needham Hotel, Needham, MA 02494
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Hi Curtis, Our experience was Great– easy, transparent, much appreciated. Everyone did the best they could to accommodate our needs.
Our (8 minute!) hora was a huge success so thanks so much for your support there! Our friends were on the dance floor the entire night– thanks Mark!

Harriet Buck  / Acadia Insurance
Summer Outing for Staff of Acadia
Celebration
How they found CKE: TheKnot.com
Monday, August 22, 2016
Sunset Tiki Bar at Nashoba, Westford, MA  01886
CKE Team Member (s): Greg Gervais
DJ was great and accommodating.  We basically just winged it with events and he was able to be flexible and just go with the flow.  Thanks again!

Donna Hansen
A triennial reunion for The American Community School “ACS” of Beirut!
Celebration
How they found CKE: From, Billerica, MA
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Park Plaza Hotel, Boston, MA 02116
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone Rich Padula Anna Shelbaer Rich Padula
Mark…I received such WONDERFUL reviews for the evening! My sister was one of those that stayed and danced till the bitter end. She LOVED you….. and said that all the others felt the same. You guys really are great…..BTW Curtis…. when I was leaving I passed by the bar where we had placed the slide show and passed about 20+ alumni who pulled up chairs like a theater to watch all the slides go around. finitely a hit! Donna

Kim Anderson /
An 85th surprise birthday Party for Kim’s Mom, Ellen Burke !
Birthday Celebration – Surprise
How they found CKE: Repeat
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Great Wolf Lodge, Fitchburg, MA 01420
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna ! Curtis Knight Anna Shelbaer Curtis Knight Kim Vara
Booking with CKE was so easy!. The planner on the website is user friendly, and any questions I had the response time was really fast. If you have an event your best choice would be to use CKE! CKE team are always professional, courteous, listen to your requests, and know what is needed for a perfect event! The MC’S know exactly what to do to get the crowd moving and the photographer captures the perfect special memories!
CKE made our mothers 85th bday party one that will never be forgotten. All of her family is raving on how they loved the music, lights, dancing and fun. The night flew by and was amazing!

Micaela Lacombe / Neal Darmody
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Mary Peacock and my family costello and lacombe
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Andover Country Club, Andover, MA 01810
CKE Team Member (s): DJ Rolling Rick Colbourne JP Curtis Knight Photo Booth Rich Padula
Very easy and convenient. Quick responses with many time and date slots available for meetings.
Fantastic! Pleasure to work with, very accommodating, kind, helpful and professional.
All did a phenomenal job! Made the day run smoothly with much fun and professionalism.
All areas would be highly recommended to any looking to book. Fantastic group that made my family and friends feel like theirs. Thank you!!!!!!
Micaela Darmody
P S Forgot to mention, so many people asked for your name they said you are by far the best JP they’ve ever heard! One couple said they saw you at another wedding and can’t believe how consistently amazing you are! Thank you!  Micaela Darmody

[ Update ] 01-29-17 Curtis Knight Entertainment Thank you all so much for helping make our big day a huge success.  Thank you Curtis and Anna for the beautiful pictures.  We appreciate them dearly.  You Rock!    Love, Micaela and Neal Darmody

Alex Aguiar / 3C Electrical Co
VIP Golf Tournament to benefit NEADS Dogs for Deaf & Disabled Americans
Corporate Event
How they found CKE: Google.com
Monday, July 25, 2016
Oak Hill Country Club, Fitchburg, MA 01420
CKE Team Member (s): Rene Rancourt
Hi Curtis, Working with the office staff was easy and you provided excellent customer service. Working with Rene was an honor and a pleasure, he showed up on-time, ready to perform and provided our guests with plenty of individual time to talk, take pictures etc…Rene was phenomenal and easily the biggest hit at the event!
Thanks, Alex Aguiar Marketing Analyst

Liana Measmer / Phil Henry
Karaoke and DJ for Jarred’s grad party !
Graduation Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Liana’s X’s Home, Billerica, MA 01821
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
CKE is thorough when they help organize an event. We needed a DJ for our son’s high school graduation party and Curtis and his team were prompt in response to our inquiry as well we helpful in reminding us of our deadlines as the event approached. Mark showed up on time with a smile and a hand shake, with his cool curly hair and positive attitude. He advised on how to keep the best value of his DJ services by placing him right in the mix at the party. It was a great idea! Mark was easy going, understanding when we had a major glitch with the catering, and helpful when we needed timely announcements made for our guests. We loved him and hope to work with him again for our next children’s graduation parties! We wanted to place him on an open deck apart from the group and he explained how folks would not even know he was there. We’d not thought of that! He kept the music level high enough for the entire group to hear, no matter where they were on the property but at a level that still allowed for everyone to talk and enjoy conversation. Thank you for making this day great! We had a number of folks who thought having a DJ at the party was a really nice touch. Jarred was grateful too!

Roger Kanniard / Bride and groom : Laura and Justin
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Google.com
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Devens Common Center, Devens, MA 01434
CKE Team Member (s): Rene Rancourt
Cutis, What an evening!! It all went as you planned. The surprise and the smiles from the 161 Guests were priceless! So many Bruins Fans. We hit the nail on the head! This Wedding will be remembered by all that attended forever! I can’t thank you enough for making it all possible. Renae was all the Legend he is and more! He has a very,very special gift! Thank you Curtis I am forever in your Dept. Roger

Jessica Dugan / Nick Pepe
Jessica and Nick got married !
Wedding Reception
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Black Swan Country Club, Georgetown, MA 01833
St Ann’s Church Peabody MA 01960
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna ! Curtis Knight Anna Shelbaer Michael Brigida Rich Padula Steve Clements
Curtis, Thank you again for everything, the night was perfect! We had a fantastic night and it was a memorable experience. We will be in Italy for the next 2 weeks so if you send us anything and we don’t respond don’t worry, its not because we’re trying to avoid you! Again, thank you for a wonderful night, it turned out amazing.  You and your staff did an amazing job,  Nick & Jess
From the Knot 8-5-16:  Curtis & Anna were DJs at our wedding. We also used their services for videography and photobooth. Everything went great! Everyone was on the dance floor for the whole night. Our guests were constantly using the photo booth to take funny pictures. We received a book with a copy of everyone’s photo booth pictures at the end of the night. The videographer was able to capture all the moments of our day without being invasive. Curtis Knight Entertainment made our wedding day fun and exciting. We would recommend them to anyone who is looking to have a fun time and get the party started at their wedding.

Kathryn Iwankiw / Mark Johnson
Kathryn and Mark got married !
Celebration
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Friday, June 17, 2016
Chocksett Inn, The, Sterling, MA 01564
CKE Team Member (s): DJ: Rolling Rick Colbourne Photo Booth: Eamon Tighe
We got referred to Curtis Knight Entertainment from my husband’s cousin who used a DJ through Curtis and he did an amazing job! We wanted to use the same DJ and we booked him right away, but a few months before our wedding, he decided to stop DJing. I was very disappointed, but Curtis wasted no time in getting us a new DJ. He set us up with DJ Rolling Rick and I honestly couldn’t of been more pleased with how energetic he is! He had no problems with last minute decisions (even one during the reception!) and he went with the flow while also sticking to the schedule we had chosen. Rolling Rick made all of our announcements and then some!! He was very comfortable with my crazy group and did such an excellent job! He also danced all night behind the DJ booth which we loved!!! We also got a photo booth through Curtis Knight Entertainment & it was such a hit! My husband was on the fence about getting one, but I knew it was a must! All of our guests thoroughly enjoyed it and we got numerous compliments. The photo booth is like a little room with curtains on all sides (it fits a lot of people!) so the photo booth attendant is the one actually taking the pictures. I was relived that I wouldn’t be getting any naughty photos! The photo booth has a lot of props and our attendant we got assigned was Eamon and he was a blast! He also kept the area very organized and clean. He also held onto my photo strips until the end of the night so I wouldn’t have to keep track of them! We got a book of all the strips at the end of the night and there was a screen with a slideshow of the pictures so you could see them every time you walked by. The last part of my review is of Curtis. He was very helpful as I mostly dealt with him and he emailed back very promptly. He made sure I was taken care of and pleased with everything. He also did an amazing job editing my Father Daughter song since my dad didn’t want to dance a whole song!! I was very pleased with all of the services we used!
Curtis Knight Entertainment – Jul 12, 2016 from Curtis: Kathryn…You melt me. What a fantastic review! Thank you for your very kind words. You almost made me cry, you are so sweet. All the best to you as you begin your magical adventure as husband and wife! : – )

Julie Magaldi
A surprise 40th Birthday for her brother Fred/ ( or Freddie ) !
Birthday Celebration – Surprise
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Saturday, July 9, 2016
American Legion, Woburn, Woburn, MA 01801
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Very easy.  Mark Cherone was very pleasant and friendly. Mark was great and kept the music going.  Mark did an amazing job and he had everyone up and dancing. I can’t wait for our next event and will definitely be booking with Curtis Knight. Thanks again. Julie Magaldi

Meredith Hill / Mark McKenna
Merry and Mark are getting married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Saturday, July 2, 2016
Redhook Brewery, Portsmouth, NH 03801
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Hi Mark! Thank you for everything! You were so accommodating, easy going, and approachable every step of the way! We had a blast and so did our guests. Thank you again! -Merry

Debby Pelletier / For Sandra Pelletier & Aaron Tobey
Sandra Pelletier & Aaron Tobey are getting married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Sal’s Conference & Function Facility, Lawrence, MA 01843
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna !
WONDERFUL !!! AMAZING !!!  
Working with Curtis was easy and enjoyable.  He was extremely flexible with our very non traditional wedding.  The wedding was amazing, he and Anna kept the music going and everyone dancing.  Thank you so much for an amazing evening! – Debby

Bruce Pelletier / For Sandra Pelletier & Aaron Tobey
Sandra Pelletier & Aaron Tobey are getting married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Sal’s Conference & Function Facility, Lawrence, MA 01843
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna !The experience was extremely smooth.  Everything was handled most professionally, and all questions were answered in a timely manner. 
 All of things we requested we taken care of.  Curtis and Anna did a phenomenal job during the ceremony, and interfacing with us.   The wedding and reception were a huge success, and Curtis and Anna were a large part of that.  Thank you!  Bruce Pelletier

Kathryn Iwankiw / Mark Johnson
Kathryn and Mark are getting married !
Celebration
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Friday, June 17, 2016
Chocksett Inn, The, Sterling, MA 01564
CKE Team Member (s): DJ/MC: Rolling Rick Colbourne, Photo Booth: Eamon Tighe
We got referred to Curtis Knight Entertainment from my husbands cousin who used a DJ through Curtis and he did an amazing job! We wanted to use the same DJ and we booked him right away, but a few months before our wedding, he decided to stop DJing. I was very disappointed, but Curtis wasted no time in getting us a new DJ. He set us up with DJ Rolling Rick and I honestly couldn’t of been more pleased with how energetic he is! He had no problems with last minute decisions (even one during the reception!) and he went with the flow while also sticking to the schedule we had chosen. Rolling Rick made all of our announcements and then some!! He was very comfortable with my crazy group and did such an excellent job! He also danced all night behind the DJ booth which we loved!!! We also got a photo booth through Curtis Knight Entertainment & it was such a hit! My husband was on the fence about getting one, but I knew it was a must! All of our guests thoroughly enjoyed it and we got numerous compliments. The photo booth is like a little room with curtains on all sides (it fits a lot of people!) so the photo booth attendant is the one actually taking the pictures. I was relived that I wouldn’t be getting any naughty photos! The photo booth has a lot of props and our attendant we got assigned was Eamon and he was a blast! He also kept the area very organized and clean. He also held onto my photo strips until the end of the night so I wouldn’t have to keep track of them! We got a book of all the strips at the end of the night and there was a screen with a slideshow of the pictures so you could see them every time you walked by. The last part of my review is of Curtis. He was very helpful as I mostly dealt with him and he emailed back very promptly. He made sure I was taken care of and pleased with everything. He also did an amazing job editing my Father Daughter song since my dad didn’t want to dance a whole song!! I was very pleased with all of the services we used!

School Dance
How they found CKE: Repeat
Friday, June 24, 2016
Sons of Italy, Newton, MA 02458
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Again another great event! The kids danced the whole night. Definitely my go to for any upcoming events!!!
Debbie Nicolazzo

Scott Dockendorff / Interstate Electrical Services Corp
Interstate Operations Center Open House/ 50th Anniversary!
Celebration
How they found CKE: CKE Sign
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Interstate Electrical Services Corp, Tewksbury, MA 01876
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna ! Curtis Knight Anna Shelbaer Curtis Knight
My experience working with your office was AWESOME. As for the event…WE LOVED IT! You guys were just awesome. I would highly recommend you guys

Michael + Tara Highlight Wedding Highlights from Curtis Knight on Vimeo.

Joe Cronin / ValleyCollaborative.org
School to Work, COAP and SCOAP =our graduations as one ceremony!!
Graduation Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Thursday, June 16, 2016
Elks Lodge, Billerica, Billerica, MA 01821
CKE Team Member (s): Greg Gervais
Hi Curtis,
Just wanted to you let you know everything went great yesterday! WE even managed a mini dance party after the ceremony. Thanks again, Lia Metrakas

Karen Chase / Parker School
Field Day for the kids at Parker School
Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Friday, June 10, 2016
Parker School, Billerica, MA 01821
CKE Team Member (s): Greg Gervais
Hi Curtis,
As always, fantastic day with your DJ!!! Greg was great, kids had a great time and were very happy!!. This is I believe our 3rd year using you for our Field Day and again you never disappoint.  Thank you for all you do for us here at the Parker School Thanks again, ‘Karen Chase

 

 

 

 

Keith Torrisi / Fabiana Torrisi
A wedding after the wedding for Keith and Fabiana!
Wedding Reception
How they found CKE: CKE Sign
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Keith Torrisi’s Home, Wilmington, MA 01887
CKE Team Member (s): Jeanie Clements
Thanks so much Curtis.  Jeanie was awesome. She gave us a great show last night. We all had a great time and she stayed a bit longer than expected. She worked the party well.. I am very impressed with you and your team. I am so happy with how everything worked out. Thank you again for your professionalism and Great service!!Jeanie was very professional and made the reception a fun night!! She took all our requests and kept the party going!! Thank you again Curtis for a great evening!!  Keith A Torrisi

Paula Dulong /
a 3 person birthday for Dewey, Hank, and Bobby !
Birthday Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Friday, June 10, 2016
Elks Lodge, Tewksbury/Wilmington, Tewksbury, MA 01876

CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Hi Curtis, Just wanted to let you know Mark Cherone was fabulous last night, and such a nice guy. Funniest musical chairs I have ever seen. Even funnier I think I went to school with him! I was wondering all night and kicking myself for not asking him…but I’m almost positive.
Thanks again for making another memorable night! Paula
Kate King  / John Excellent
Kate and John got married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Friday, June 3, 2016
White Cliffs Country Club, Plymouth, MA  02360
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone          
I just wanted to say thank you so much! Our wedding was a huge success. Mark you were amazing and great at what you do! It was such a fun night!

Patti Taylor
A a high school graduation party for her twins Alison and Billy.!
Graduation Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Saturday, June 4, 2016
Kitty’s Restaurant, North reading, MA  01887
CKE Team Member (s): Rich Padula
Working with your office to book my party was easy! And Rich was great! Thanks again!

Carma Rorke /
A sweet 16 celebration for the one and only Marianna Miller!
Sweet 16 Celebration
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Carma Rorke’s Home, Plaistow, NH 03865
CKE Team Member (s): Rolling Rick Colbourne Rich Padula Kim Vara
Hi Curtis, thank you for a great experience! Marianna was so happy and the party was a huge success! Rick did an amazing job and played the best Music !! The photo booth team was equally great! Everyone was professional and friendly !! I couldn’t be happier . thank you again for helping Marianna have such a special memory !! Carma

Heather DeBethencourt / Lahey Clinic – Division of Medicine
Division of medicine graduation celebration !
How they found CKE: From Billerica, MA
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Marriott, Burlington, Burlington, MA 01803
CKE Team Member (s): Photographer: Curtis and Anna! Photos: Curtis Knight Uplights: Anna Shelbaer DJ mixing: Anna Shelbaer, MC: Curtis Knight Good morning Curtis and Anna, Once again you rocked! Thank you for once again making me look good J You both had such a great can do attitude with all of the last minute craziness yesterday and it made all the difference. When I left, the residents had finally gotten on the dance floor, but I love that they were clearly having a great time and owning their event with the photography as well. You both have an incredible ability to read a crowd and are always flexible to meet everyone’s needs. Already looking forward to next year’s event! Hugs, Heather, Lahey Clinic,
Division of Medicine, 41 Mall Road, Burlington, MA 01805

Andrea Fleck / Shriver Job Corp
DJ for Shriver Job Corp 2016 Prom!
School Dance
How they found CKE: Repeat
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Holiday Inn, Boxborough, Boxborough, MA 01719
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
The office staff is always responsive, quick and attentive. Mark shines again!!!! Absolutely amazing job, I’m so glad to have the opportunity to work with him again. He never disappoints. Students and staff were WELL entertained. Employees like Mark will keep you in business for life. Dress, demeanor and attentiveness A++++. Will hire again!!!!! If you ever need a reference, don’t hesitate to ask!!!!! Thank you again.

Kayla Hindle / Community Manager, Relay For Life
Relay for Life !!
Fundraiser Celebration
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Library Park, Woburn, MA 01801
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Hi Curtis,
Our experience on three levels was great! Mark was wonderful to work with, as were you! Thank you so much for your support and generosity.
Best, Kayla Kayla Hindle | Community Manager, Relay For Life New England Division | American Cancer Society, Inc.

Lisa Derochers / Jamie Phillion
Lisa and Jamie are getting married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Elks Lodge, Billerica, Billerica, MA 01821
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna ! DJ Curtis Knight JP Anna Shelbaer Photos Curtis Knight Photographer
I got the photos today! Love the3 pics you printed for me. What an amazing day, it could not have been better. I have been planning it for 12 years, I am so glad that I called you. Booking you and Anna made it a perfect day and one that I will cherish forever. Thank you so much, love Lisa Phillion

Melinda Diana / Winchester Hospital
Trivia Night for the Staff of Winchester Hospital
Party !
How they found CKE: Repeat
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Hilton Boston / Woburn, Woburn, MA 01801
CKE Team Member (s): Greg Gervais
Flawless. Awesome. Greg was wonderful, as usual. The trivia was a lot of fun. He definitely got people up and involved. Can’t wait until next year’s event! Thank you!!!!
Melinda Diana

Lee Sprague / Matthew Kent
Lee and Matthew got married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Sunday, May 1, 2016
Renaissance Golf Club, Haverhill, MA 01830
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna: Djs and Photos ! Curtis Knight: JP Anna Shelbaer: Photo Edits
Curtis is a DJ, photographer, and Justice of the Peace, and now realtor. Curtis and Anna gave our special day that special something that made our wedding so much fun. Curtis was at our beck and call whenever we wanted to capture a moment of cuteness with children. He was very vibrant, flexible, and made everyone laugh. I’m excited to see some legitimate smiles in the photos when we get them. Throughout the ups and downs of the planning process, he was amazing at making us feel at ease and guiding us to make decisions that suited our needs and preferences. It seems expensive, but dealing with one person to do the role of three, makes life MUCH easier.

Matthew Richards
A Bar Mitzvah for the one and only Kobe Richards!
Bar Mitzvah
How they found CKE: Repeat
Saturday, April 9, 2016
Cafe Escadrille, Burlington, MA 01803
Such a pleasure! Will happily pass your name on with my compliments to folks at the temple too…several kids said, “It’s the best party I’ve ever been to!” Be well!
–Matthew

Rob Nicolazzo /
A surprise 50th Birthday for his wife !
Birthday Celebration – Surprise
How they found CKE: Repeat
Saturday, March 19, 2016
Hotel Indigo Boston – Newton Riverside, Newton Lower Falls, MA 02462
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Hi Mark, Thank you so much! You did an amazing job and everyone loved the music that you played. I am sure you will be hearing from people from the party! Debbie had an amazing time! Thank you again! Rob

Derrick Mubiru / Trina Harrington
Ceremony at CKE Chapel
How they found CKE: From, Billerica, MA
Saturday, February 27, 2016
Curtis Knight’s Office, Billerica, MA 01821
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis Knight
Morning Mr Curtis Knight, This this to confirm receipt of the photos and I appreciate all the work. Thanks a lot. Warm Rgds, Derrick + Trina

Carol Renzulli / John O’Connor
Carol and John are getting married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Google.com
Saturday, December 12, 2015
Doubletree Guest Suites, Bedford, Bedford, MA 01730
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone Rich Padula Anna Shelbaer
Mark, thank you so much for being a part of our special day. We were thrilled with your expert services, and wished it lasted longer. Thanks for doing such a great job. We are going to keep you in mind for all future events! Best, Carol and John

Coral Gibbs / David Swanson
Ceremony
How they found CKE: Friend of CKE
Sunday, February 14, 2016
Curtis Knight’s CKE Chapel
Billerica, MA 01821
CKE Team Members: Curtis Knight: JP, Curtis Knight: Photographer, Anna Shelbaer, Photographer.
U both did an absolute wonderful job..didn’t expect those large pictures was so surprised .

Erin Dunham / FUTURES CLINIC
Holiday Extravaganza !!
Holiday Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Thursday, January 14, 2016
Montvale Plaza, Stoneham, MA 02180 CKE Team Member (s): Anna Shelbaer Rich Padula Curtis Knight
Curtis Knight Entertainment was a pleasure to work with from our first phone call to inquire about their services, to planning the event, payment, and the night of our event! Curtis and Anna went above and beyond to make sure all of our needs were met, we were happy and most important that everyone had FUN! The photos that Curtis took the night of our event were greatly appreciated and an unexpected surprise! The pictures show what a great time everyone had! THANK YOU!

Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Saturday, January 16, 2016
Hawthorne Hotel, Salem, MA 01970
CKE Team Member (s): DJs Curtis and Anna ! Photographers Curtis Knight & Anna Shelbaer, Videographer: Steve Clements. Video editor: Steve Clements, Photo Booth: Jeff Crowley
CKE did an amazing job! The photos are stunning! Anna and Curtis are a blast! Everyone said it was one of the best weddings they’ve been too! I highly recommend CKE for DJs, Photos, videos and photo booths! I wouldn’t have changed a thing!

Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Saturday, January 16, 2016
Hawthorne Hotel, Salem, MA 01970
CKE Team Member (s): DJs Curtis and Anna ! Photographers Curtis Knight & Anna Shelbaer, Videographer: Steve Clements. Video editor: Steve Clements, Photo Booth: Jeff Crowley
( Mother of the Bride: ) Hi Curtis! Sorry it has taken so long but I wanted to say THANK YOU for the fabulous job you did for Jenn’s wedding ! There is not one thing I would have changed. You were great at calming nerves and keeping the smiles coming before the ceremony. Your patience with the flower girls was something not a lot of people could do. The ceremony was beautiful and you made the reception a night to remember ! There is not one thing I would have changed. Somehow despite all the formal pictures and festivities, you managed to get a picture of everyone that was there. We are still getting compliments two weeks after the wedding !
My heartfelt thanks to you Anna and the rest of your team for a beautiful day ! Ellen

Susan Kamacho / Gemline
A Holiday celebration for the amazing Gemline !
Holiday Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Gemline, Lawrence, MA 01843
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna ! Curtis Knight Anna Shelbaer Curtis Knight Rolling Rick Colbourne
I absolutely LOVED working with your office. It was easy, quick, and efficient. You were able to provide everything we were looking for (even at the last hour!). We appreciate your help with everything. The experience was great – Curtis and Anna were upbeat, encouraged associates to have fun, and it was an awesome time. I believe Curtis and Anna were on top of their game. Curtis and Anna were awesome!!

Erin Dunham / FUTURES CLINIC
Holiday Extravaganza !!
Holiday Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Thursday, January 14, 2016
Montvale Plaza, Stoneham, MA 02180
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis Knight, Anna Shelbaer, Rich Padula / photo Booth, Game Show, Karaoke, DJ, MC Photography.
Thank you, Curtis! We all had a great time. Great job!

Jenn Whitney
Holiday Celebration
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Saturday, January 9, 2016
Cafe Escadrille, Burlington, MA 01803
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Everything was great last night! Mark was very friendly and had a great attitude. I was worried that people would not be out there dancing but Mark got them out there and kept them out there! I was very impressed. Looking forward to working with him again. I will definitely recommend him to friends! Booking was also very easy. The whole experience was perfect! Thank you so much!

CKE Social Media

Find CKE on FacebookFollow CKE on TwitterFollow CKE on PinterestFollow CKE on Google+Watch CKE on YouTubeWatch CKE on VimeoFind CKE on Tumblr

Contact Us

Office: 978-667-8910
Cell: 978-590-5910
Email: curtis@curtisknight.com

Curtis Knight Entertainment
644 Boston Road
Billerica, MA 01821

866-FAX-CURT | Toll Free Fax
978-667-3556 | Local Fax

Directions