978.667.8910 curtis@curtisknight.com

Reviews 2015

Harriet Buck / Acadia Insurance
Acadia Insurance Christmas Holiday Luncheon !
Holiday Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Friday, December 18, 2015
Manchester Country Club, Bedford, NH 03110
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Perfect! So easy! Excellent! Mark did a great job as always! Very flexible to work with. Goes with the flow and entertained our employees delightfully! He’s excellent and our employees really enjoyed this years Holiday party!

Marie Morrison
Merry Christmas to people who need it !!
Party
How they found CKE: Repeat
Thursday, December 24, 2015
Elks Lodge, Billerica, Billerica, MA 01821
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna ! Curtis Knight Anna Shelbaer
Curtis I think you realize we think you and your team are the best. Please pencil us in for next year. We love you and the wonderful talent you are gifted with. The Sunshine Gals –Marie

Donna Joyce / Robert Solomon
Donna and Robert got married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Saturday, November 28, 2015
Bedford Village Inn, Bedford, NH 03110
CKE Team Member (s): John & Sandra Maroudas
Our experience working with your office to book our event was amazingly easy and professional on every level! Our experience working with CKE team member, for us John and Sandra Maroudas, was absolutely PERFECT!!! John and Sandra were a joy to work with. They had such a wonderful positive, easy to work with attitude and most definitely made our wedding music just as we imagined it would be. John and Sandra were incredible!!! We had been at a friends wedding a little more than a year prior to ours where John and Sandra were the DJ’s so when we became engaged we knew immediately who we would hire. John made the process of choosing music selections/suggestions easy and fun and he and Sandra made our night a fun and memorable event. The dance floor was never empty and our guest are STILL talking about how fabulous the music was and how amazing John and Sandra were; classy, professional, flexible and fun!!!
thanks for everything, Donna & Robert Solomon

Danielle Randall / MIT Dept Of Chemistry
MIT Dept Of Chemistry annual Karaoke Gala !!
Corporate Event with Karaoke !
How they found CKE: Repeat
Friday, December 11, 2015
Walker Memorial Building / Morss Hall, Cambridge, MA 02142
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna ! Curtis Knight Anna Shelbaer
Thanks again Curtis! Everything was great! Booking the event was smooth and very convenient! I always have nothing but positive experiences with CKE – this was no exception. Thank you again!

Gail McCauley Advanced Programs
A Holiday Celebration for Advanced Programs !
Company Holiday Party
How they found CKE: Repeat
Friday, December 4, 2015
Westford Regency, Westford, MA 01886
CKE Team Member (s): Rolling Rick Colbourne
Thank you so much, Ashley – Gail !!
This e-mail and any attachments are solely for the use of the addressee and may contain L-3 proprietary information that may also be defined as U.S. Government export controlled technical data. If you are an unintended recipient of this e-mail, use, disclosure or distribution of its content is prohibited. Please notify the sender by return e-mail and immediately delete this message.
Booking was very easy. The process was Very easy. He did a great job.

Kevin Matos / Adrian A. Gaspar & Company, LLP
A Holiday celebration for Adrian A. Gaspar & Company, LLP
Holiday Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Saturday, December 5, 2015
Tewksbury Country Club, Tewksbury, MA 01876
CKE Team Member (s): Rolling Rick Colbourne Working with our office was Very easy. Rick knew what we wanted and kept the mix of music going so that it made for a very enjoyable evening. Rick was very helpful.

Marcy Morse / Morpho Detection
Holiday Party for Morpho Detection !
Holiday Celebration !
How they found CKE: Repeat
Friday, December 4, 2015
Tewksbury Country Club, Tewksbury, MA 01876
CKE Team Member (s): Anna Shelbaer
Hi Curtis! How could anything go wrong when we had the “Amazing Anna” with ups???? She gets more special every time I see her! Wishing you both blessed holidays! – Marcy

Maria Ciulla / Wilmington H C
Christmas party for Care One at Wilmington !
Holiday Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Saturday, December 5, 2015
Hilton Boston / Woburn, Woburn, MA 01801
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna ! Curtis Knight Anna Shelbaer
You did great! It was a great party and everyone had a blast. You and Anna were awesome and kept everyone on the dance floor ! Thanks again.

Robin & Marc Shapiro / The Leap School
A holiday celebration for the heroic teachers of THE LEAP SCHOOL !!
Company Holiday Party
How they found CKE: Repeat
Friday, December 4, 2015
Concord Country Club, Concord, MA 01742
CKE Team Member (s): Greg Gervais
Thanks Greg was great!! We had a wonderful time! Robin

Joe Morin /
A surprise 60th Birthday for his wife Donnalynn!
Birthday Celebration – Surprise
How they found CKE: Google.com
Saturday, November 28, 2015
Turner Hall, Clinton, MA 01510
CKE Team Member (s): Anna Shelbaer
Good Morning Curtis, booking ..I felt that it was enjoyable experience,very professional. I give your Team Member … 5 Stars. was very professional, all our requested songs, she played, she got involved with the party, my guest thought playing a game was a smash.
Because she did my party, she got a booking for another party. Thank You so, much for being there for my wife’s 60th B/D Celebration.!!!!!

Janet Seidl /
A Birthday celebration for Tommy and Billy Seidl !
Celebration
How they found CKE: Referred by Associate / Colleague
Friday, November 20, 2015
Brae Burn Country Club, West Newton, MA 02465
Thanks! You were amazing and many
Of my friends will be hiring you.
Can you send me a couple of shots
Of my family so I can post today please. (sent)
After Curtis Mailed the photos to Janet: “I am overwhelmed by the amazing photos you have blown up for us! Tears of joy are streaming down my face!!!! You and Anna are simply the BEST! Unbelievable! Warmly, Janet

Daniel Nvule / Marrying: Harriet Nanyombi
Ceremony for Daniel and Harriet
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Sunday, November 15, 2015
Curtis Knight’s Office, Billerica, MA 01821
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis Knight
Booking was no problem. Looks like you are a busy guy because we had to wait for a while to get a free slot.
Pleasurable experience. I enjoyed the humor and how you handled the kids.
I think the Team Member Curtis did his best.

Alissa Ford
Jett Foundation Fall Fundraiser!
Fundraiser Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Saturday, November 14, 2015
Boston Harbor Distillery, Boston, MA 02122
CKE Team Member (s): Anna Shelbaer
Hi Curtis- Thank you so much for your help with our event. Anna was fantastic- friendly, professional, responsive and kind. We loved having her there, she fit right in! Everything went very smoothly.
Thanks again, Alissa

Lisa Brierley / Brian Clark
Video for Lisa and brien’s wedding day !
Videography
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Sunday, October 4, 2015
Zukas Hilltop Barn, Spencer, MA 01562
CKE Team Member (s): Michael Brigida & Steve Clements
OMG, Curtis, we love it too!!!! I actually called you right away, but when you didn’t answer, I realized… Duh… it’s Saturday and you probably are out doing your thing at a wedding! 🙂 I will call you next week to rave!! Tell Michael thank you soooo much! And now we are even more anxious to see the whole DVD… but we don’t want Michael to hurry… he should take his time & get it just right!!!
We’ve watched it over & over and it’s so great how it brings that day back! And to think that Lisa didn’t include this in her budget at the beginning! I’m so glad that I decided to add it myself… and she is really glad too! You said this would be the best remembrance of the day and you are right! Lisa & I have both added it to our Facebook pages, so I’m sure there will be many viewings! Thanks again so much! Talk soon! Susan

Marianela Ioakim
A 40th Birthday Celebration for her husband George !
Birthday Celebration
How they found CKE: Google.com
Friday, November 6, 2015
Marianela Ioakim’s Home, North Andover, MA 01845
CKE Team Member (s): Rene Rancourt
Curtis, Everything was great! Thank you!

Gina Angiolillo
CKE Photo booth for Gina’s wedding day !
Celebration
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Charter Oak Country Club, Hudson, MA 01749
CKE Team Member (s): Eamon Tighe
Great!!! Everything was perfect Booth Photos

Kathy Richard
Reunion for Assumption CYO Chelsea, spanning 1972-1980
Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Saturday, November 28, 2015
Knights Of Columbus, Melrose, Melrose, MA 02176
[ Read from the bottom to the top. An exchange regarding a deposit given, and then the event being cancelled.]
3) KATHY: You guys are the Best!!! I used you for my sons wedding party a few years ago and was looking forward to using you again. Mark Cherone was my sons guitar teacher for years.
I will recommend you to everyone I know, and hope to use you again! Thanks!
2) CURTIS:
Hi Kathy !
Awwwwwwwww…fiddlestix ! : – ( Sorry that had to happen ! People make me crazy !
Thanks for letting me know. I was happy to refund 100% of your deposit !
You should have already received it! It was a pleasure to almost serve you, Kathy !
All the best !!
1) KATHY:
Hi Curtis,
regrettably, I have to cancel my order of a DJ (Jeanne) for our reunion party on November 28, 2015 at Melrose Knights of Columbus. (Assumption CYO Chelsea). Unfortunately, we did not sell enough tickets to fill the hall and justify a DJ, so they are making plans for a dinner now.
I paid a deposit. If she is re-booked, (I know it is short notice) is there a chance of a refund?
No one is more disappointed than I.
Kathy Richard

Paul Belski / Sodexho
Karaoke and DJ for the Students !
Karaoke and DJ Event
How they found CKE: Repeat
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Endicott College – Callahan Center, Beverly, MA 01915
CKE Team Member (s): Greg Gervais
Curtis, As always it was a pleasure doing business with CKE. Booking was easy and the DJ did a great job. We had non stop Karaoke. The kids loved it! Looking forward to next Thursday night. Thanks, Paul

Kathleen Dobson / Joe Bombino
DJ/MC, JP, Photo & Video: Kathleen and Joe got married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Saw multiple past wedding receptions with Curtis and Anna
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Ashworth By The Sea, Hampton, NH 03842
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna: DJ / MCs, Curtis Knight: JP, Anna Shelbaer: PHotography with editing, Curtis Knight: Photographer, Steve Clements: Videographer, Steve Clements: Video editor.
Thank you so much!!!! What a perfect day!!! Can’t wait for photo and video!!! Kathleen & Joe’s Video Highlights

http://www.ckephotos.com/bombino Curtis, JP for Kathleen and Joe !

Joe and Kathleen's wedding photos at Hampton Beach!

Joe and Kathleen’s wedding photos at Hampton Beach!

This note was sent by Kathleen and Joe after their incredible wedding at Hampton Beach.

This note was sent by Kathleen and Joe after their incredible wedding at Hampton Beach.

Robin Dickey / Macayla Rooney – Billy Rooney
Photo and JP for Macayla Rooney – Billy Rooney !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception – JP and Photography
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Sunday, October 11, 2015
Gore Place, Waltham, MA 02453
CKE Team Member (s): Photographer: Curtis Knight, Photographer and Photo Editor: Anna Shelbaer, JP: Curtis Knight
Curtis! I love, love, LOVE the pictures and I love you! Thank you Sooooooooooooooooooo Much:) xo

Thomas Philbrick – Sarah Noveroske got married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Sunday, September 27, 2015
Pierce House, Lincoln, MA 01773
CKE Team Member (s): Jeanie Clements
Wonderful! Very easy to book! DJ Jeanie was wonderful and always ready to answer our requests and last minute changes! DJ Jeanie did a wonderful job as our DJ with music choices, keeping things moving throughout the wedding, and being very professional yet fun (which was very important for the setting at the Pierce House). One thing that could have been improved was keeping the reception on schedule a bit more (just with announcing the bouquet toss/cake cutting), but overall she was great! *
Thanks so much for DJing our wedding, Jeanie! Sarah

Abigail Ross / Adam Natanblut
Abigail and Adam got married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Referred by Associate / Colleague
Sunday, September 27, 2015
Wequassett Inn Resort and Golf Club, Harwich, MA 02645
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna took photosand were DJ / MCs
Curtis and Anna, Thank you so much for making our wedding day even more special. You boith helped aliviate a lot of the stress. We greatly appreciate all that you did.

Ken Millett / Middlesex County Deputy Sheriff’s !
“Bull Session” Luncheon for Tin Can Sailors !!
How they found CKE: Repeat
Saturday, October 3, 2015
American Legion, Burlington, Burlington, MA 01803
CKE Team Member (s): Anna Shelbaer
Very simple and easy, very cooperative. Anna could not have been better. She played the right music, controlled the volume at just the right intensity and faded when appropriate. Would highly recommend her for any and all events.
Thank you very much! It was a pleasure. Ken

Bob Adams / Meghan Doherty
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Referred by Associate / Colleague
Saturday, October 3, 2015
Wachusett Village Inn, Westminster, MA 01473
CKE Team Member (s): Mike Wile
Hey Curtis, It was amazing – he killed it! I got so many compliments about him, the music, and everything – I can’t imagine it having been any better!!! Thank you so much!
-Bob and Meg

Allison Vazquez / Mike Burt
Allison and Mike got married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Friday, October 2, 2015
Essex Room, The, Essex, MA 01929
CKE Team Member (s): Rolling Rick Colbourne
I wanted to share my thoughts on behalf of the Essex Room. I cannot say enough about how wonderful it was to work with Rick on this event. He was friendly to interact with, helpful beyond why he was there. Everyone on staff loved the music he played at all stages of the wedding. I was very impressed at his ability to understand and embrace his responsibility. Unlike some Djs we have dealt with, Rick knew he was there to make sure the guests had a good time and assure the bride and groom were the center of attention.
The Essex Room and Curtis Knight Entertainment has enjoyed a long association and Rick was a wonderful representative. I know I hope he will be back soon and will recommend him and CKE for future events.
Cheers. Norman Lemcke
Social Media Coordinator
Woodman’s of Essex & the Essex Room
121 Main St. | Essex, MA 01929
Web: www.woodmans.com & www.essexroom.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/woodmansofessex & www.facebook.com/essex_room
Twitter: www.twitter.com/woodmans_essex and www.twitter.com/essex_room
Instagram: www.instagram.com/woodmans_of_essex & www.instagram.com/essex_room

Laurie Kerry
A sweet 16 for the one and only Jade Kerry !
Sweet 16 Celebration
How they found CKE: Friend of CKE, Billerica, MA
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Bennett Library, Billerica, MA 01821, MA 01821
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Hello, The party was a hit. The birthday girl and guest had a great time. Working with the office booking for the event was easy and pleasant. The CKE team member, Mark was great! He did an excellent job and was very helpful on some idea. Overall Curtis Knight Entertainment will be highly recommended for any future family/friend events.
Thank you for helping make Jade’s party such a success. :)Laurie Kerry

Christina Roux / Rich Buttaro
Christina and Rich are getting married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Referral
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Renaissance Golf Club, Haverhill, MA 01830
CKE Team Member (s): DJ: Mike D, Photo Booth: Eamon Tighe
Mike D- Thank you for exceeding our expectations and turning our wedding into one giant dance party! A month later and we are still getting compliments! Thank you again for an amazing night!
Christina + Rich Buttaro.

Shirley Holdman
4 PAWS IN ACTION !
How they found CKE: Repeat
Sunday, September 20, 2015
Billerica High School Field., Billerica, MA 01821
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Hello Curtis, We had a grrrrrreat time on Sunday. Mark Cherone was wonderful! He really kept things moving and was always in contact with the MC. You should have seen him running back and forth to check on things. He was running as fast as the dogs. Yesterday the committee was sorting out items from Sunday, and they were all remarking on how much fun it was to work with Mark. Last year you were not at Four Paws, and we paid the DJ $300.00 total—$250 for what was asked & a $50.00 gratuity. I didn’t ask Mark anything about $.
If we have Four Paws in Action again next year we hope you will send Mark. We really enjoyed working with your C.K Entertainment. Woofingly yours, Shirley Holdman (Co-Chair: Four Paws in Action)

Mike Brigida / Michelle Dunkerly
Mike and Michelle got married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Friend of CKE, Billerica, MA
Sunday, September 20, 2015
Black Swan Country Club, Georgetown, MA 01833
CKE Team Member (s): Greg Gervais:DJ Bob Spinosa: JP Eamon Tighe: Photo Booth Mike Wile: Uplights Anna Shelbaer :Design of Uplights
Bob, I was just going to email you! What a wonderful ceremony! It was really beautiful (my mom complimented how much she loved what you said too)! Thanks a million for being part of our day! Mike was right, you were the perfect guy for the job!
Michelle

Kristal Hazlett / Joshua Edelstein
Kristal and Josh are getting married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Wachusett Village Inn, Westminster, MA 01473
CKE Team Member (s): DJ: Mark Cherone, Justice of the Peace: Curtis Knight
Curtis, From the moment we walked into your office we knew we had to book your services. You made us feel as if we were part of a big family and made planning fun, even with a 3 week old baby in tow. You responded to emails, questions and concerns very quickly and took over planning when I had no idea what to do. As our justice of the peace you were simply amazing. Our ceremony was perfect. It was funny and very touching and sentimental at the same time. When we looked out at our guests many were crying one second and hysterically laughing the next. Many of our guests said it was the best ceremony they have ever seen. You added many special touches that We will never forget. We can’t thank you enough. Mark Cherone was our DJ and he was absolutely awesome. During our planning meeting he gave us great ideas as to what songs we should play for our entrance and such and they were a hit! He was on top of everything and even called a few days before the wedding to go over all the details. During the reception he was awesome! Our dance floor was packed and everyone commented how fantastic he was. We played the sweet Caroline game and our guests had such a blast! Over all it was an awesome night and we can’t thank you and your team enough!
With much love and happiness, Kristal & Joshua Edelstein
Hi Mark, Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. You were amazing. Everyone had such a blast. The dance floor was packed all night and many of our guests said “best wedding ever!” We also received many complements about how awesome you were. Thank you again!
Kristal & Josh Edelstein

Lenka Rabski / Joshua Meyers
Lenka and Joshua are getting married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Connecticut National Golf Club, Putnam, CT 06260
CKE Team Member (s): DJ: Mark Cherone, Photo Booth designer and attendant: Anna Shelbaer
Mark, thank you so much for an excellent job. You were absolutely amazing. Our guest are still calling us to tell us you were the best dj they have ever seen. Engaged couples were all asking us for your info. You made our nite extra special.
Thank you so much again!

Kate Liedell / Evan Cadavieco
Kate and Evan are getting married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Tuckerman Hall, Worcester, MA 01609
CKE Team Member (s): DJ/MCs: Curtis and Anna , JP: Curtis Knight, Uplighting designer: Anna Shelbaer, Videographer / editor: Steve Clements Photographer: Curtis Knight
Our experience was great! Anytime we wanted to email, call, or come in to talk about the event, we could. We went over all of the details meticulously which made me confident that everything would be taken care of. The website was also extremely well set up and helpful for going over details.
Our experience with all of the CKE team members was amazing. Curtis did an amazing job keeping the day fun and entertaining, and making sure that everything ran smoothly. Anna did a phenomenal job with the music, including accommodating all of my requests perfectly. And anytime anything notable happened, Steve was always right there to capture it on video! The highlight reel was so well done and I can’t wait for the full video!
Absolutely! It was very apparent that everyone was working extremely hard to make the day perfect, and it was! Thanks!!! Curtis and Anna are amazing and made our wedding phenomenal. Countless wedding guests told me that mine was the most fun wedding they had ever been to- and Curtis and Anna were the main reason for that! We had Curtis as our Justice of the Peace and his ceremony was great- just what we were looking for. Curtis and Anna were our DJ/MCs and photographers (Anna during the ceremony, Curtis during the rest of the evening). They are a well-oiled wedding machine, with endless experience and insight into how to pull off an event that your guests will love. I threw them a curveball by making a lot of special request for music during cocktails and dinner, which did concern them at first, but Anna pulled off exactly what I asked for. Curtis is upfront with his opinions and makes strong recommendations based on his vast experience, but ultimately accommodate any request you make. He responds immediately to any questions or concerns and is one of the most engaging, charismatic people I have ever met. Our guests absolutely loved him. Our photos are beautiful and I cannot think of a single thing that was not captured. Our videographer Steve was also amazing. We just got our highlight reel and could not be more pleased- can’t wait for the full video!! Kate

Peg Slezinger / Jack Slezinger
A 50th Anniversary for Peg & Jack!
How they found CKE: Referred by Venue
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Marriott, Billerica, Billerica, MA 01821
CKE Team Member (s): Caryn Russo
Thank you, Caryn. I can’t say enough about the amazing addition you were to our event. Prompt, professional, courteous, respectful, attentive to our requests. Your selections were perfect for the group we had attending. Couldn’t have been better.

All positive comments from our friends and family. Said it was a wonderful time. Thanks again for making our event so memorable! Sincerely, Peg and Jack Slezinger

Waltz Lamery / Kettia Jean
ceremony at CKE Chapel !
How they found CKE: Referred by Venue / Town of Billerica
Friday, August 7, 2015
Curtis Knight’s Office, Billerica, MA 01821
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis Knight
Hi. Thank you for making this day so alive and right for the both of us. I feel that I could not be any happier the way u conducted the ceremony. My address is 29 connolly road billerica ma. Thank you greatly for the support.

Best regards , Waltz lamery

Annie Brown / Mike Chisholm
Annie and Mike got married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Margate, Laconia, NH 03246
CKE Team Member (s): DJ Rolling Rick Colbourne, Justice of the Peace Karol Simon
Ahh yes it was the best day! We can’t thank you and your team enough they were absolutely fantastic!!!!

Allison Shapanka / Gabe Ash
Allison and Gabe got married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Saturday, July 25, 2015
New England Aquarium, Boston, MA 02110
CKE Team Member (s): Jeanie Clements
It was amazing! We couldn’t have been more pleased with Jeanie. She has an amazing energy/spirit and was a pleasure to work with.

Christine Daloia

A sweet 16 for her Granddaughter, Arianna Rodrigues !
Sweet 16 Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Gaythorne Club, Methuen, MA 01844
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
I liked him a lot; very professional, easy going and fun. We had a smaller than expected turnout but we had a lot of fun thanks to Mark. He kept the party going even when many left around 10:30pm. He was right on time to setup and ready at 7pm. The music he played was perfect and the kids loved the games; they had so much fun. Unfortunately, Arianna ran into a wall during one of the games and hurt her foot pretty badly. She ended up spending the last hour of the party sitting down with ice on her foot; poor kid! I would highly recommend him as a DJ. Thanks again for all you do. Say hello to Anna for me! Sincerely, Christine
I am a repeat customer of CKE so I think that speaks for itself. I find their services to be exceptional, a cut above the rest. This was my first event with Mark Cherone and I find him very professional. He arrived an hour before the party to setup and get to know everyone. He was setup and ready before the event time. Mark Cherone made the party hop. He knew when to start games and get everyone involved. The music he played was just right for all ages. He announced when the food was ready and encouraged everyone to help themselves, he announced when we were ready to cut the cake and got everyone singing to the birthday princess. He got us all together for a group photo and selected the guest photographer. He was really in tune with everyone at the party and knew who to tap for certain things; he was really watching the crowd! And before his shift was over he checked with me to be sure we didn’t need him to stay longer; I really appreciated that. I felt Mark really gave us the best event. I highly recommend him for any party.

 

Kate Liedell / Evan Cadavieco
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Tuckerman Hall, Worcester, MA 01609
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna ! Curtis Knight Anna Shelbaer Steve Clements Steve Clements Curtis Knight Curtis Knight Curtis, The wedding was amazing and everything you and Anna did was absolutely perfect. So many of my friends and family told me it was the most fun they had ever had at a wedding. Can’t wait to write a STELLAR review in every place I can find when Evan and I get back from Nova Scotia. We are currently in line to get on to the NovaStar ferry from Portland, Maine. Selfie attached! Kate and Evan


Christina Roux / Rich Buttaro
Christina and Rich are getting married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Referral
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Renaissance Golf Club, Haverhill, MA 01830
CKE Team Member (s): DJ: Mike D, Photo Booth Attendant: Eamon Tighe
100/100…absolute blast, Mike D was awesome- compliments all around from all guests. Everyone says a DJ can make or break a wedding and he definitely made it! thank you so much for everything. AND awesome job with the photo booth…great idea putting it in the ballroom so much fun and your photobooth attendant was great as well. thank you!!

Allison Shapanka / Gabe Ash
Allison and Gabe are getting married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Saturday, July 25, 2015
New England Aquarium, Boston, MA 02110
CKE Team Member: Jeanie Clements
Jeanie, Thanks so much for making our wedding so much fun! It was an epic time. Is there an address where I can send you an additional tip? Gabe

Rich Padula

Photo Booth and Uplights !
How they found CKE: Part of the CKE Family
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Marriott, Billerica, Billerica, MA 01821
CKE Team Member (s): Photo Booth Attendant: Eamon Tighe, DJ: Rich Padula Uplightinh designer: Anna Shelbaer
Eamon, u the man! Thanks for doing such a wonderful job. You helped make me look great. And yes they did love their photobooth! I’m getting great reviews from the people I don’t even know. Hopefully we’ll be doing this again soon… Until the next one… DJ Rich


Patti Taylor
DJ for her husband’s 50th Birthday Party!
How they found CKE: Repeat
Friday, July 24, 2015
Kitty’s Restaurant, North reading, MA 01887
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Hi Curtis, Mark was great as usual! The dance floor was full the whole night! You were easy to book with and I will use you again for future events! Thanks again! Patti


Ruth Mingo
Courtney and Eric got married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Repeat
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Sky Meadow Country Club, Nashua, NH 03062
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna ! Curtis Knight Anna Shelbaer Ken Schmidt
Hi Curtis and Anna, I just want to thank you for making the wedding reception the best. You’ve taken the “A” from Awesome and made it Amazing. People are still calling to let us know they had the best time. We can’t wait to see the video. It’s going to be great, I’m sure. Thank you again, you were well worth the cost. Ruth Mingo

Carla Murphy / Bedford High School Class of 1995
20th High School class reunion !
Reunion Celebration
How they found CKE: www.Weddingwire.Com
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Aloft Lexington, Lexington, MA 02421
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Thank YOU, Mark! Our class had so much fun. They kept saying how this year (we have had a reunion every 5 years since graduating) was the best one so far! I think you had something to do with that. 🙂 Thanks again! If you’re around, we’ll be in touch for the 25th! 🙂 Carla

Kenrick Mui / For – Kenrick Mui Concert
5 camera shoot, Video & Photo – Rock Concert
Videography, Photography
How they found CKE: Weddingwire.Com
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Regent Theater, Arlington, MA 02474
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis Knight Anna Shelbaer Steve Clements Jeremy Emerman Rachael Austin
Hi, I have returned from abroad and received your package! The Supersized prints look larger than life and the black/white photo is actually one of the finals I had chosen to be the poster for the next show! I will also watch the DVD and send any revisions to Anna shortly. Thank you. I LOVE it!

Rayza Pontes / Daniel Fernandes
wedding Ceremony in the CKE Chapel
How they found CKE: Google.com
Friday, June 26, 2015
Curtis Knight’s Office, Billerica, MA 01821
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis Knight ( JP and Photos $200 )
Oh my goodness! I.. We.. Love it! There is a fight going on about who is keeping what picture! You’re an amazing person!
Also, my supervisor is getting married and I gave her your information and she is very much interested. But again, thank you for you amazingness.

Sarah Moore / Ben Vallante
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Repeat
Friday, July 3, 2015
Harris’ Pelham Inn Inc., Pelham, NH 03076
CKE Team Member (s): DJ / MC: Curtis and Anna ! Photo Booth: Eamon Tighe Photographer: Curtis Knight Uplighting Designer: Anna Shelbaer
Curtis and Anna, Just wanted to thank you both so much for making our night outstanding! You were amazing and everyone had a great time. You were more than we could have asked for from beginning to end. We may just have a plan some kind of event next year just so you can entertain us all again 🙂
Maybe Ben will throw me a 30th this year lol wouldn’t that be fun!!! Can’t wait to see all the beautiful pictures i was in awe when watching on the monitor last night. Thank you again for all you have done. Will be in touch for more event I’m sure of that. Sarah & Ben Vallante 🙂
7-11-15 Hi Curtis, Just opened your package WOW amazed at the enlarged pictures inlove with the family one Maxs pose is priceless!! Can not wait to get into the cds 🙂 What size are those photos I have to get frames!!I am a picture person and cant wait to get it on our wall!! I can not thank you enough blown away with all you have done. Sarah & Ben Emma & Max

From Kerry:
Evan & Kerry Hodge / Kerry Colocho
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Google.com and friends recommended Curtis and Anna
Sunday, June 28, 2015
Sky Meadow Country Club, Nashua, NH 03062
CKE Team Member (s): DJs: Curtis and Anna ! Videographer: Steve Clements, Photo Booth: Rich Padula Photographer: Curtis Knight Uplighting designer: Anna Shelbaer
Hi Curtis and Anna and all CKE staff ! I honestly don’t even know where or how to begin expressing my gratitude towards you all! From day one, Curtis you have been nothing but AMAZING in every which way! You got our attention from the first time we met and we knew it was you whom we wanted for our wedding. (I can’t even hold back my tears thinking of absolutely everything!) You have been such a great help every single time we reached out to you and even more when I reached out to about Rene Rancourt! I couldn’t believe how amazing it was that you worked your magic and was able to reach him and get him as a surprise for my husband and guests!!!! I was beside my self when you emailed me and told me you got him! I just cried and that made my day! From there on you were simply outstanding in responding to each and every single email I sent you right away! I want to thank you so so sooooooo much for being so nice, beyond patient and dealing with my craziness during the whole process!!!! Everything was well over worth it to have had Rene Rancourt at our wedding and as a gift for my husband and guests! His reaction was just priceless and so worth it!!! You all made our wedding so memorable, fun, exciting and had our guests till this day raving about our wedding! That was all thanks mainly to you guys! My parents ABSOLUTELY LOVED YOU GUYS!!!!!!! I can’t believe how perfect and smooth everything went! Anna did an amazing and outstanding job with the uplights , it was truly perfect!!!!!!I can’t even get over how you guys managed to have pictures of our ceremony on the big screen at the reception! Seriously!!! That TOOK MY BREATH AWAY!!!!!!! It was such a magical night and it would’ve never been the same without you all!!!! From the photo booth Rich guy to the videographer Ralph, they we’re all simply amazing and sweet!!! We can’t thank you enough for your service that was truly one of a kind, nothing but the best because you all went above and beyond for us!!! And you Curtis I’m eternally grateful for your service that was just PERFECT and for that I will never stop raving about you all and will ALWAYS be th ONLY company I will reccomend to all the brides I come across from my proffesion and friends and family!!! I truly can’t ever thank you all enough and we hold you very close to our hearts!!! Thank you and we love you guys!!!! [ 9 smiley faces here ] Sincerely and with lots of love,
Kerry Hodge [ 6 hearts here ]

7-13-15 From Kerry Lot’s and lot’s of more hugs for you guys!!!!!!! We are truly appreciative of everything you have done and given us!!! The CDs with pictures and the three big pictures you printed out and gave us!!!! They are AMAZING!!!!!!!!! Had us SPEECHLESS!!! We can’t thank you enough!!! As I said it before, I work and deal with lots of brides and you will always be our #1 and ONLY GUY I recommend for all your amazing services! Even for us future wise, I know for a fact we will use your services again!!!!!!! Thank you again sooooooo sooooooo much and I’m currently working on your Google review and I’m taking my time with it because I want to be very detailed about your amazing work! It’ll be done by the end of the day today i promise! Thank you! Kerry Hodge

From Evan:
Evan & Kerry Hodge / Kerry Colocho
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Google.com and friends recommended Curtis and Anna
Sunday, June 28, 2015
Sky Meadow Country Club, Nashua, NH 03062
CKE Team Member (s): DJs: Curtis and Anna ! Videographer: Steve Clements, Photo Booth: Rich Padula Photographer: Curtis Knight Uplighting designer: Anna Shelbaer
Curtis and Anna and all CKE employees, Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making our wedding day so eventful and memorable down to the smallest detail. Working directly with you Curtis, made a lot of stress disappear for Kerry and myself through some decisions and helped us figure out exactly what we needed when we didn’t. You never pressured us in any direction, you always gave advice and professional assessment of each and every situation as they came up before and on our special day. Between the photobooth attendant Rich accommodating the guests with as many pictures they wanted, the videographer getting all the footage of the ceremony and reception, the multiple fun events on the dance floor itself including Rene Rancourt opening and surprising guests and the groom beyond belief, and most of all the classy and enjoyable ceremony you presided over for Kerry and I. Guests and family raved about everything we did for the event and how awesome CKE was. We are so grateful for the time and dedication CKE has shown us from day one. We will never stop talking about our services we were provided by CKE to everyone and anyone. We will always highly recommend CKE for any service you provide. Thank you can only be said so much, You made our day. Thank you very much, Bride & Groom, Mr. & Mrs. Evan & Kerry Hodge


Debbie Infiorati /
A graduation party for her daughter, Jessica Infiorati !
Graduation Celebration
How they found CKE:
Friday, June 26, 2015
Gannon Golf Course, Lynn, MA 01904
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Hi Curtis! Mark did a great job last night. He played a great variety of music and everyone had a great time. Thanks for everything! Debbie

Madison McCabe /
A surprise 50th Birthday for her Mom, Brenda McCabe !
Birthday Celebration – Surprise
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Longmeadow Country Club, Lowell, MA 01852
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Hi Mark, Thank you so much for everything, everyone had so much fun and kept commenting on how great you were!
My mom definitely enjoyed herself thanks to your great music! Thanks again! Madison

Karen Chase / Parker School
Field Day for the kids at Parker School
Field day Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Friday, June 12, 2015
Parker School, Billerica, MA 01821
CKE Team Member (s): Anna Shelbaer
Hello Curtis, Well you did it again!!! Field day was fantastic and Anna has to be the best ever!!! Kids had a blast, adults had a blast.. Thank you so much! Can’t wait till next year!!! Karen Chase and the Parker School, Billerica…

Kim Civitarese
A birthday party for all 3 of her kids ! PJ Alex and Jake!
Birthday Celebration
How they found CKE: Repeat
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Same As Client Address, Tewksbury, MA 01876
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Hi Mark! You were an absolute hit! Thanks so much for engaging the kids and playing all the right tunes! We hope to have you back sometime this summer! Take care. Thanks again, Kim & Peter

Debbie Albanna / Dacon
Celebrating 30 years in business !
Cruise aboard the Seaport Elite II, Boston, MA 02210
How they found CKE: Referred by Friend
Saturday, June 20, 2015
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna ! Curtis Knight Anna Shelbaer
Thank you Curtis and Anna for a memorable and fun evening! Booking the event was effortless. Great interactive website!
Curtis and Anna were amazing! Upbeat, engaging, pleasant and professional. You guys are great to work with – Will definitely use again and recommend to others!


Heather DeBethencourt / Lahey Clinic – Division of Medicine

Division of medicine graduation celebration !
Class of 2015 Graduation
How they found CKE: From, Billerica, MA / Repeat
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Marriott, Burlington, Burlington, MA 01803
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna ! Curtis Knight Anna Shelbaer
AWESOME AND AWESOMER (YOU GUESS WHO WAS WHO) Another great night!! Thanks again for everything! Have a great summer.


Joanne Janeczko / St Louis School
2015 St Louis School 8th grade social !
Celebration / dance
How they found CKE: Referred by Associate / Colleague
Friday, June 5, 2015
Centralville Social Club, The, Lowell, MA 01850
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Thanks once again for a great time. The kids had fun dancing all night. We will be sure to use you again for another event. Sent from my iPhone

Qiao Zhou / Timothy Langlois
Qiao and Tim are getting married !
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Stonehedge Inn, Tyngsboro, MA 01879
CKE Team Member (s): DJ: Mark Cherone, Photo Booth Attendant: Eamon Tighe
Hi Mark, Come on, we should be the ones thanking you! Saturday was amazing. Thank you so much for all your energy, for working around all the Chinese traditions we incorporated, for improvising as plans changed during the night, and for making our day so special 🙂 Best, Tim and Qiao


Ginny McGuiggin / Franco American School

8th grade banquet for Franco American School!
Celebration / Dance
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Lenzi’s, Dracut, MA 01826
CKE Team Member (s): Anna Shelbaer
It was great. Curtis was very friendly and helpful. Anna was very good. She worked very hard. She was very engaging. She danced with the kids and gave us great positive feedback.

Maura Carroll
Fundraiser Celebration
How they found CKE: Referred by Associate / Colleague / Repeat
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Pinehills Golf Club, Plymouth, MA 02360
CKE Team Member: Greg Gervais, with DJ, Projector and Screen.
Excellent, excellent, yes!! See you next year!

Clare White
The Billerica Blast – 2015 !
School Dance ( Overnight for graduating seniors )
How they found CKE: Repeat
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Billerica Memorial High School, Billerica, MA 01821
CKE Team Member (s): Jeanie Clements Rich Padula Greg Gervais
Hi, I would happily give feedback to your company about my experience in working with CKE. I would give them a 5 star rating! We have used CKE for many years for our all night graduation party at Billerica Memorial High School. The office has always been accommodating and efficient with communication and billing. The representatives that come on the night of the Blast to provide music, karaoke and entertainment have always been alot of fun and kept the party hopping. Rich did a great job with the graduates last night and I got a lot of positive feedback from them. They really loved the big screen with video and pictures that he suggested. I would absolutely want to have CKE back next year for our 2016 Blast! Thank you for making our 2015 Billerica Blast a big success!


Bill O’Connell /
A graduation celebration for his son Liam Riva-OConnell, / B U class of 2015
How they found CKE: www.Google.com
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Willow Spring Vineyards, Haverhill, MA 01832
CKE Team Member (s): Mark Cherone
Hi Curtis, (and Mark)

Sorry for delay, it’s been a crazy week. Just back in CA. I had hope to swing into the shop to say hello but time ran out.
Everything went great, Mark was a pleasure to work with. He did a great job. I would highly recommend him and your services to others.
He was thoughtful in his selection of reception music, during all stages, including; the cocktail hour, the dinner and “hit it out of the park” with the dance music! I would highly recommend CK Entertainment and Mark to others.., great job.., music makes the event and CK and Mark made it happen. It was a great party and we very much appreciate CKE and Mark for making it an evening we’ll always remember. All the best, Bill and the family. He had the dance floor full, it was great! Awesome job. I’m sure our paths will cross again.
Best regards, Bill

Stephanie Begin / Randy Lacroix
DJ, JP, Uplighting for Stephanie and Randy’s wedding day !
A Wedding Reception
How they found CKE: Saw Past CKE event
Sunday, June 29, 2014
Atkinson Country Club, Atkinson, NH 03811
CKE Team Member (s): Curtis and Anna ! Curtis Knight, Anna Shelbaer, Steve Clements
Hi Curtis!! It’s Mrs. LaCroix..a year later and it still sounds weird!! I just wanted to say hello and let you know that my little cousin just got engaged this past weekend and asked me for your information. They still talk about you to this day! If you see the name Alyssa Begin or Cheryl Begin (her mom) be good to them!!! Hope your doing well! We are reminded of you every time we look at our wedding pictures 🙂 Stephanie Sent from my iPhone


Melinda Diana / Winchester Hospital
Karaoke for the Staff of Winchester Hospital
How they found CKE: Repeat
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Hilton Boston / Woburn, Woburn, MA 01801
CKE Team Member (s): Greg Gervais
Always a flawless experience. Greg was wonderful! Last night was a great event. Greg was a pleasure to work with. I hope to have him DJ this event next year. Thank you so much!

Andrea and Rueben Chacko
Wedding Reception
DJ/MC, Photography, Videography
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Tewksbury Country Club
CKE Team Members: Curtis and Anna, Alexis Knight
Absolutely amazing! Thank you so much for making our day even more special!

Nancy Carreiro (Mother of Bride)
Wedding Ceremony at CKE
Photography, Videography, Uplighting, JP
Friday, April 3, 2015
Curtis Knight Entertainment
CKE Team Members: Curtis and Anna, Alexis Knight
My daughter got married on April 3, 2015. I can honestly say that Curtis Knight Entertainment made it one of the most enjoyable, festive, respectful, emotional weddings I have ever been to. Everything was done right. Nothing was left out, not too much of anything – just right. I would recommend Curtis Knight Entertainment to anyone who would like to have a nice wedding to remember. It was so much fun I’ll have to get married myself just so I can go back. AWESOME!!!!!

William and Julie Knyff
Wedding Ceremony at CKE
Photography, Videography, Uplighting, JP
Friday, April 3, 2015
Curtis Knight Entertainment
CKE Team Members: Curtis and Anna, Alexis Knight
My wife Julie and I can’t thank Curtis and his team enough on the spectacular job they did on our wedding ceremony!! Everyone was talking about how it was a very memorable, slightly different from the norm but sweetest and most touching ceremony they have ever attended. The pictures and video that were done are highly outstanding!! We loved them! Friends and family, including ourselves, will cherish the memories of our ceremony!! CKE comes HIGHLY recommended to any couple who want to do their wedding, wether large or small… CKE will do it your way….the right way….they will not disappoint!!!!

 

Crystle and Tommy Pagliarulo
Video for Crystle and Tommy’s Wedding!
How they found CKE: Referred by friend
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Hawthorne Hotel, Salem, MA
CKE Team Members: Steve Clements, Jeremy Emerman
Steve was amazing! He did a great job, had a great personality, and the whole process from booking all the way until the end of the wedding was easy and seamless. Thank you so much!! Again thank you so much I will recommend you to anyone looking for services! Thank you, Crystle

Tanya Keefe
Saturday, March 21, 2015
6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tuscan Kitchen, Burlington, MA
A surprise 50th Birthday for Sweet Lou Milano
CKE Team Members: Curtis and Anna, Alexis Knight
Curtis and Anna ~ We loved you guys and were so happy we found you! I emailed Curtis about a Surprise 50th Birthday Celebration. Curtis responded within the hour and shortly after that we spoke and booked the Dynamic Duo Curtis and Anna package, DJ and Photography. We enjoyed the personalities of both and they kept our party entertaining. Not a dull moment. Music was great, a few games were played to keep the crowd smiling. They displayed a slide show that had old pictures I sent to them in advance and new pictures that they took during our celebration. The Birthday Guest himself was extremely pleased with Curtis and Anna. I am extremely thankful they were available for our event and not sure what I would have done without them. Curtis and Anna, THANK YOU! I would recommend you a thousand times over.

Cup game 21

The game “21” was a hit at Lou’s Surprise Party!

Jill Carney
Saturday, March 21, 2015
6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tuscan Kitchen, Burlington, MA
A surprise 50th Birthday for Sweet Lou Milano
CKE Team Members: Curtis and Anna, Alexis Knight
Hi Curtis, You and your assistants were great…I could not have been more pleased…I would like a copy of the CD [ meaning the photos that Curtis took and then Alexis retouched them and loaded them into the LIVE slide show on the TV that we brought and on the house TV as well]. Thank You, Jill

North Suburban Transportation Appreciation Party
Saturday, March 07, 2015
How they found CKE: From Billerica, MA
St. Anthony’s Club – Woburn, MA
CKE DJ/MC: Mark Cherone
I just wanted to let you know that Mark Cherone did an outstanding job at the North Suburban bus driver’s appreciation dinner this past Saturday night (3/7/15). The party was held at the St. Anthony Club in Woburn, MA.
The DJ did a great job in engaging everyone and it was apparent that all of the people involved had a wonderful time. I told the DJ about how much fun all of us were having but I really didn’t need to tell him because the place was hopping from start to finish.
Thanks, again, for helping to make the event such a success.
Sincerely,
Anne Coviello (the wife of one of the bus drivers)

Cassandra and Derek Rizzo
CKE Photo Booth!
How they found CKE: Saw past event
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Tewksbury Country Club, Tewksbury, MA
CKE Team Members: Eamon Tighe, Alexis Knight
Thank you Curtis Knight Entertainment!!!!! Amazing job on photo booth/video booth

Photo Booth

YOU! You want PhotoBooth!

Andrea Fleck / Bill Hoenshell
Wedding Ceremony & Reception
How they found CKE: Google.com
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Holiday Inn, Boxborough, MA
CKE Team Members: Mark Cherone
Curtis was very quick to respond and very thorough. I felt comfortable and respected even though my call was last minute. He followed up with email and text in a very timely manner. I wouldn’t change a thing. What an amazing experience. I felt comfortable that our DJ knew his job and was able to sit back and enjoy my day. Everyone was impressed with the music selection and variety. His experience was noticeable by his ability to make all happy. I would recommend him for any event as I feel he would be a perfect fit for any occasion. I can’t rave enough about how perfect my day was thanks to Mark. It’s common for brides to try and micromanage their day but with Mark I was able to relax as it was immediately evident that he had everything in hand. This is every brides dream come true. If I ever find myself needing another DJ I would return looking for Mark. What a pleasure to spend my special day carefree and happy with his experienced assistance. Thank you Mark

John Vient
Sweet 16 Celebration for Corinne!

Saturday, February 21, 2015
Marriott, Burlington, MA
How they found CKE: CKE Sign
CKE DJ: Greg G
Thanks Curtis, it did go very well. Thanks for everything. Greg was great! -John

Meeting Feedback from Kerry and Evan
Thursday, February 19, 2015
(Yes, they booked!)
Thanks Curtis!
Kerry and I had a great time meeting with you yesterday and discussing all the services you provided and a detailed version of your take as the DJ, Videography, Photo Booth, Uplighting, and JP. We loved how involved you were in conjunction with our desires for the wedding and reception. Honestly, the best presentation we have had yet from any vendor we have searched out.
We are going to make the decision soon, I will be emailing you on this coming Monday to let you know how we are going to go after some detailed review over the weekend when we watch the videos you sent over as well as some other things we have in mind but you are right at the top.
Again, We really appreciate the time and effort you took out of your day to discuss and share your thoughts and abilities that your company is capable of.
Thanks again!
Kerry and Evan

Jeff Cloutier
Benefit for his mother, Claire Cloutier

Saturday, January 31, 2015
Lenzi’s, Dracut, MA
CKE Videography/Photography
How they found CKE: Referred by friend
CKE Team Members: Curtis and Anna
1.Truly as good as it gets! C.K. should be the first call for all entertainment / party needs.
I used C.K. to video tape a benefit party for my mother who was recently diagnosed with cancer. I now have a wonderful movie to show future generations of my family. It was a marvelous night and C.K. Entertainment captured it all to watch for years to come.
Very professional staff for all levels of entertainment. It was such a relief to talk to Curtis. I was reassured that they had all the appropriate, up to date equipment and only the most competent people would be running it.
The staff was very punctual, respectful and willing to make my night special. it wasn’t hard to see they had much experience with these types of parties knowing where to be at the right time. They took pictures and plenty off video of the entire night.
I’m looking forward to using there services in the future and making sure my friends and family know the good name of Curtis Knight.
2.To Curtis + Anna Knight,
Thank you once again for the wonderful discount off your video services for the Claire Cloutier Benefit.
I did get the videos and they are great!!!
I have nothing but good things to say about the two of you and your services. I have taken the time to fill out a yelp survey and BBB. You two are great people and I hope to use your services again in the future. Have a superb spring, until we meet again, Jeff Cloutier

Claire Cloutier Fundraiser

Precious moments at the Fundraiser for Claire. We love you!

MIT Department of Chemistry
Annual Karaoke Party!
DJ/MC / Karaoke
How the found CKE: Repeat 🙂
Friday, January, 16, 2015
Stratton Student Center, Cambridge, MA
CKE Team Members: Curtis and Anna
1.Hi Curtis! Thank you again so much for Friday night – everyone had a blast and it’s the first thing they’re talking about today! That mailing address is correct! Let me know if you need anything else. Thanks again! Danielle
2.My experience working with the office was great – everyone was prompt in their email and other correspondence responses, and generally just a delight to work with. I felt totally comfortable with everyone I interacted with at CKE, and had complete confidence in everyone. They were reliable and amiable to work with and a great hit with the crowd! I’m looking forward to working with Curtis and Anna again in the future!

Janet Morris / Innovation Academy
A sweet 16 for the one and only Nicole Morris
How they found CKE: Repeat
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Bennett Library, Billerica, MA
CKE Team Members: Mark Cherone

Hello,
The evening was awesome! Mark was professional, on time and terrific! I would definitely use him again! Booking – awesome, fast and painless. Mark was on time, set up perfectly, great music, games and personality! Would love to use again. Thank you the night exceeded our expectations!
-Janet